Wake Forest University Health Sciences

UEI SN7KD2UK7GC5 CAGE 1WEZ6 Active Winston Salem, NC

Other Than Small Business · Data through October 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$15.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$69.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
76
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $4,640,088FY2022: $12,636,411FY2023: $14,953,883FY2024: $34,397,711FY2025: $19,415,307FY2026: $15,439,042FY2027: $452,109
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$452K
FY2026$15.4M
FY2025$19.4M
FY2024$34.4M
FY2023$15.0M
FY2022$12.6M
FY2021$4.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
AN12 — Health R&D Services; Health Care Services; Applied Research$38.2M37.5%
Q701 — Specialized Medical Support$24.7M24.3%
AN13 — Health R&D Services; Health Care Services; Experimental Development$21.3M20.9%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$3.9M3.8%
Q523 — Medical- Surgery$2.9M2.9%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost No Fee$81.1M79.6%
Firm Fixed Price$15.1M14.9%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$4.6M4.5%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$972K1%
Time and Materials$120K0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$67.2M65.9%
Not Specified$34.7M34.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NC$98.5M96.6%
MD$1.5M1.4%
VA$1.3M1.3%
DC$496K0.5%
NV$94K0.1%
PA$34K0%
GA$20K0%
Not specified$19K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75A50124C00044 · NAICS 541715Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 21, 2024 – January 31, 2028$17.9MView on USAspending
75A50119C00058 · NAICS 541713Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 25, 2019 – June 30, 2024$9.1MView on USAspending
75A50119C00058 · NAICS 541713Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 25, 2019 – September 30, 2024$7.7MView on USAspending
75A50124C00060 · NAICS 541714Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2024 – September 29, 2026$4.7MView on USAspending
HT942524C0095 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 20, 2024 – December 19, 2027$4.5MView on USAspending
75A50124C00060 · NAICS 541714Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2024 – September 30, 2025$4.3MView on USAspending
75A50124C00044 · NAICS 541715Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 21, 2024 – January 31, 2028$4.2MView on USAspending
75N92025F00001 · NAICS 541715Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 15, 2025 – September 14, 2035$3.8MView on USAspending
75A50124C00060 · NAICS 541714Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2024 – September 29, 2027$3.5MView on USAspending
75N92025F00001 · NAICS 541715Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 15, 2025 – September 14, 2027$3.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $19.4M in FY2025 to $15.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.