Bcs Allegient, INC.

UEI T7AWSMLMHY74 CAGE 61YD3 Active Arlington, VA

Small Business · Data through August 5, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$12.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$37.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
26
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $10,777,007FY2022: $8,740,822FY2023: $12,100,937FY2024: $13,190,470FY2025: $12,413,665FY2026: $12,027,662
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$12.0M
FY2025$12.4M
FY2024$13.2M
FY2023$12.1M
FY2022$8.7M
FY2021$10.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$69.6M100.5%
General Services Administration$3K0%
Department of Commerce$00%
Department of the Interior-$14K0%
Department of Energy-$313K-0.5%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$58.5M84.4%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$7.8M11.3%
AC14 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; R&D Administrative Expenses$3.2M4.6%
R615 — Support- Administrative: Background Investigation$145K0.2%
AC13 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Experimental Development$5000%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$47.8M69%
Firm Fixed Price$21.5M31.1%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Labor Hours-$35K-0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$43.4M62.6%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$23.1M33.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3.1M4.5%
8(a) Sole Source$55K0.1%
8a Competed$2500%
No Set Aside Used.-$383K-0.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$69.6M100.4%
Not specified$3K0%
AL$5000%
DC-$312K-0.5%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0001420F3003 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 4, 2019 – December 7, 2023$3.8MView on USAspending
N0001425F3001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 27, 2024 – December 7, 2025$3.7MView on USAspending
N0001425F3001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 27, 2024 – December 7, 2026$3.5MView on USAspending
N0001420F3003 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 4, 2019 – December 7, 2024$3.2MView on USAspending
N0001420F3003 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 4, 2019 – December 7, 2022$3.0MView on USAspending
N0001425F3002 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseFebruary 18, 2025 – February 17, 2027$3.0MView on USAspending
N0001923F0120 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJanuary 6, 2023 – December 28, 2023$2.9MView on USAspending
N0001425F3002 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseFebruary 18, 2025 – February 17, 2026$2.5MView on USAspending
N0001420F3003 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 4, 2019 – December 7, 2021$2.5MView on USAspending
N0001421F3001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 1, 2020 – November 30, 2025$2.4MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($69.6M of $69.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

38% of obligations on file ($26.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $12.4M in FY2025 to $12.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.