Inter-Coastal Electronics, LLC

UEI TP14Y7CMDKZ6 CAGE 0NNW6 Active Mesa, AZ

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 24, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$2.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$62.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
35
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $18,350,375FY2022: $14,733,579FY2023: $1,184,325FY2024: $41,972,656FY2025: $17,563,253FY2026: $2,652,753
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$2.7M
FY2025$17.6M
FY2024$42.0M
FY2023$1.2M
FY2022$14.7M
FY2021$18.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$91.3M94.7%
General Services Administration$5.1M5.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$88.4M91.7%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$4.4M4.5%
Cost No Fee$3.6M3.8%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$67.6M70%
No Set Aside Used.$28.9M29.9%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$19K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AZ$70.9M73.5%
Not specified$17.6M18.3%
TX$8.0M8.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W900KK24F0129 · NAICS 333310Department of DefenseJune 30, 2024 – June 29, 2026$13.5MView on USAspending
W900KK21C0021 · NAICS 333318Department of DefenseJune 25, 2021 – October 23, 2026$11.4MView on USAspending
W900KK22C0009 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 26, 2022 – July 25, 2027$11.3MView on USAspending
W900KK25FA129 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 10, 2025 – December 6, 2027$10.1MView on USAspending
W900KK24F0042 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseFebruary 16, 2024 – January 1, 2026$8.7MView on USAspending
W900KK24F0105 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 6, 2024 – April 29, 2027$7.6MView on USAspending
W900KK25FA107 · NAICS 333310Department of DefenseJuly 15, 2025 – July 14, 2027$3.7MView on USAspending
W900KK24F0009 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2024 – July 7, 2028$3.6MView on USAspending
W900KK26FA065 · NAICS 333310Department of DefenseJune 27, 2026 – December 26, 2027$3.1MView on USAspending
W31P4Q19C0040 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 23, 2018 – November 22, 2022$2.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

95% of this contractor's obligations on file ($91.3M of $96.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

0% of obligations on file ($19K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $17.6M in FY2025 to $2.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.