Cgi Federal INC.

UEI TRKEP1HEBNS5 CAGE 3YVK7 Active Fairfax, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through October 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.46B
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$3.88B
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
680
Top agency
Department of State

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,023,871,843FY2022: $1,124,192,132FY2023: $1,106,465,927FY2024: $1,220,223,343FY2025: $1,200,634,987FY2026: $1,459,670,179FY2027: $9,152,518
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$9.2M
FY2026$1.46B
FY2025$1.20B
FY2024$1.22B
FY2023$1.11B
FY2022$1.12B
FY2021$1.02B

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of State$2.19B30.7%
General Services Administration$1.13B15.8%
Department of Justice$888.0M12.4%
Department of Veterans Affairs$685.9M9.6%
Department of Health and Human Services$548.3M7.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$3.19B44.6%
Time and Materials$1.98B27.7%
Cost Plus Award Fee$837.6M11.7%
Labor Hours$776.5M10.9%
Fixed Price Incentive$285.7M4%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$71.9M1%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$6.6M0.1%
Cost No Fee$1.2M0%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$7K0%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee-$60K0%
Combination (applies to Awards Where Two Or More of the Above Apply)-$1.2M0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$6.04B84.6%
No Set Aside Used.$1.08B15.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$20.7M0.3%
8a Competed$738K0%
8(a) Sole Source-$80K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$4.75B66.4%
DC$1.36B19%
MD$379.8M5.3%
AR$322.3M4.5%
Not specified$83.5M1.2%
AL$57.8M0.8%
FL$47.2M0.7%
NM$31.3M0.4%
GA$25.1M0.4%
IL$24.1M0.3%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
19AQMM24C0062 · NAICS 541513Department of StateMay 10, 2024 – May 9, 2026$161.2MView on USAspending
36C10B18F0278 · NAICS 541512Department of Veterans AffairsApril 25, 2018 – September 30, 2022$135.5MView on USAspending
36C10B18F0278 · NAICS 541512Department of Veterans AffairsApril 25, 2018 – September 30, 2024$133.6MView on USAspending
36C10B18F0278 · NAICS 541512Department of Veterans AffairsApril 25, 2018 – September 30, 2023$132.6MView on USAspending
36C10B18F0278 · NAICS 541512Department of Veterans AffairsApril 25, 2018 – September 30, 2025$126.3MView on USAspending
19AQMM24C0062 · NAICS 541513Department of StateMay 10, 2024 – March 29, 2027$95.0MView on USAspending
19AQMM24C0062 · NAICS 541513Department of StateMay 10, 2024 – May 9, 2025$76.5MView on USAspending
19AQMM24C0062 · NAICS 541513Department of StateMay 10, 2024 – September 29, 2026$72.6MView on USAspending
15JPSS22F00000681 · NAICS 561210Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2022 – September 30, 2023$71.9MView on USAspending
36C10B26F0063 · NAICS 541519Department of Veterans AffairsFebruary 2, 2026 – February 1, 2027$71.4MView on USAspending

Parent company

The Timken COMPANY (UEI XBY5FEGMU441)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

0% of obligations on file ($21.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $1.20B in FY2025 to $1.46B in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.