Sea Pac Engineering INC

UEI TSU2GQSJCGK7 CAGE 04EN7 Active Los Angeles, CA

Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$141.1M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$326.5M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
114
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $72,965,132FY2022: $26,265,298FY2023: $86,228,352FY2024: $99,162,077FY2025: $141,123,294FY2026: $16,786,643
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$16.8M
FY2025$141.1M
FY2024$99.2M
FY2023$86.2M
FY2022$26.3M
FY2021$73.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$302.6M68.4%
Department of State$96.0M21.7%
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$17.4M3.9%
Department of the Interior$11.2M2.5%
Department of Justice$9.6M2.2%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z2FC — Repair Or Alteration of Troop Housing Facilities$100.6M22.7%
Y1AA — Construction of Office Buildings$39.7M9%
Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings$39.2M8.9%
Z2JZ — Repair Or Alteration of Miscellaneous Buildings$35.9M8.1%
C215 — Architect and Engineering- General: Production Engineering$31.5M7.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$424.0M95.8%
Time and Materials$18.5M4.2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$243.5M55%
Hubzone Set-Aside$112.7M25.5%
No Set Aside Used.$57.0M12.9%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$29.4M6.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial$8K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
GU$161.2M36.4%
Not specified$120.3M27.2%
CA$92.3M20.9%
WA$55.9M12.6%
AS$4.5M1%
VA$3.3M0.8%
OR$2.6M0.6%
VI$2.0M0.5%
NM$254K0.1%
TX$183K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA524025C0005 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 29, 2025 – December 10, 2027$36.9MView on USAspending
FA524025C0006 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseAugust 26, 2025 – January 7, 2028$34.3MView on USAspending
19AQMM21C0149 · NAICS 236220Department of StateSeptember 20, 2021 – August 19, 2024$28.8MView on USAspending
N4425523F4480 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 11, 2023 – November 29, 2024$24.3MView on USAspending
N3319124F4399 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 23, 2024 – March 22, 2026$16.7MView on USAspending
19AQMM21C0208 · NAICS 236220Department of StateSeptember 30, 2021 – September 30, 2024$15.2MView on USAspending
N4019225F0127 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 5, 2025 – September 5, 2027$14.9MView on USAspending
N4019225F0031 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 8, 2025 – February 18, 2028$14.5MView on USAspending
19AQMM24C0113 · NAICS 236220Department of StateSeptember 30, 2024 – May 31, 2026$13.4MView on USAspending
FA524025C0004 · NAICS 237110Department of DefenseAugust 22, 2025 – November 1, 2027$9.9MView on USAspending

Parent company

Sea Pac Engineering INC (UEI QL6YNCWJPM44)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

32% of obligations on file ($142.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $99.2M in FY2024 to $141.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.