X CORP Solutions INC.

UEI TXM3NNN51S57 CAGE 6C9K7 Active Stafford, VA

Small Business · Data through September 10, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$2.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$15.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
33
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $36,780,164FY2022: $22,694,653FY2023: $18,016,061FY2024: $7,148,009FY2025: $5,263,607FY2026: $2,641,901
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$2.6M
FY2025$5.3M
FY2024$7.1M
FY2023$18.0M
FY2022$22.7M
FY2021$36.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$71.9M77.7%
Small Business Administration$16.6M18%
General Services Administration$3.8M4.1%
Department of Homeland Security$405K0.4%
Department of the Interior$00%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$92.6M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$8K0%
Labor Hours-$23K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$50.6M54.7%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$20.1M21.7%
8(a) Sole Source$10.7M11.6%
8a Competed$8.4M9.1%
No Set Aside Used.$2.2M2.4%
Sdvosb Sole Source$539K0.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$7K0%
Hubzone Set-Aside-$17K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$83.3M90%
DC$7.0M7.6%
MD$1.3M1.4%
CA$733K0.8%
VT$250K0.3%
WA$231K0.2%
Not specified$8K0%
AL$5000%
RI-$285K-0.3%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
M6785420F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 30, 2019 – November 29, 2024$8.3MView on USAspending
M6785420F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 30, 2019 – November 29, 2023$8.2MView on USAspending
M6785420F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 30, 2019 – November 29, 2022$8.0MView on USAspending
M6785420F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 30, 2019 – November 29, 2021$7.8MView on USAspending
0002 · NAICS 541690Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2016 – February 28, 2022$6.6MView on USAspending
73351022C0025 · NAICS 541512Small Business AdministrationSeptember 8, 2022 – September 7, 2023$4.6MView on USAspending
M6785421F3004 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 5, 2021 – April 4, 2022$3.8MView on USAspending
M6785421F3004 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 5, 2021 – April 4, 2024$3.8MView on USAspending
M6785421F3004 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 5, 2021 – April 4, 2023$2.5MView on USAspending
M6785419F3503 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2019 – April 30, 2024$2.4MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

43% of obligations on file ($39.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $5.3M in FY2025 to $2.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.