Cae Usa INC.

UEI U163W6LBZTQ3 CAGE 50237 Active Tampa, FL

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$151.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$618.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
111
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $85,071,558FY2022: $146,121,285FY2023: $179,066,761FY2024: $259,721,899FY2025: $207,421,981FY2026: $151,324,229
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$151.3M
FY2025$207.4M
FY2024$259.7M
FY2023$179.1M
FY2022$146.1M
FY2021$85.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$1.03B99.9%
Department of Homeland Security$1.4M0.1%
General Services Administration$3K0%
Department of State$00%
PSC codeObligationsShare
M1CZ — Operation of Other Educational Buildings$362.2M35.2%
J069 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Training Aids and Devices$257.5M25%
6910 — Training Aids$208.5M20.3%
U009 — Education/training- General$52.6M5.1%
7650 — Drawings and Specifications$32.2M3.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$1.00B97.5%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$25.9M2.5%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Cost No Fee-$129K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$771.1M75%
No Set Aside Used.$257.7M25%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
FL$891.6M86.7%
AL$55.9M5.4%
TX$27.3M2.7%
NM$26.9M2.6%
Not specified$15.9M1.5%
CA$10.2M1%
DC$964K0.1%
GA$146K0%
NC-$15K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6134024C0013 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 26, 2024 – November 8, 2027$57.1MView on USAspending
FA862121F6253 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseApril 1, 2021 – December 31, 2022$37.7MView on USAspending
N6134023C0017 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2023 – December 28, 2026$35.9MView on USAspending
FA862121F6253 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseApril 1, 2021 – April 30, 2022$35.5MView on USAspending
W9124G24C0007 · NAICS 611512Department of DefenseAugust 29, 2024 – August 30, 2026$28.5MView on USAspending
W9124G24C0007 · NAICS 611512Department of DefenseAugust 29, 2024 – August 30, 2025$25.4MView on USAspending
N6134026F0032 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2026 – May 15, 2028$21.9MView on USAspending
N6134026F0023 · NAICS 333318Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2026 – February 15, 2028$21.0MView on USAspending
FA862121F6253 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseApril 1, 2021 – November 30, 2025$19.0MView on USAspending
FA862121F6253 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseApril 1, 2021 – December 31, 2023$18.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($1.03B of $1.03B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $207.4M in FY2025 to $151.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.