Yerba Buena Engineering & Construction, INC.

UEI U81LJLAULU79 CAGE 3B3W8 Active San Francisco, CA

Small Business · Data through September 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$7.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$24.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
35
Top agency
Department of the Interior

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $2,075,483FY2022: $7,000,140FY2023: $2,589,537FY2024: $14,567,754FY2025: $2,135,802FY2026: $7,839,425
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$7.8M
FY2025$2.1M
FY2024$14.6M
FY2023$2.6M
FY2022$7.0M
FY2021$2.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of the Interior$18.3M50.5%
Department of the Treasury$12.3M33.9%
Department of Defense$5.2M14.3%
Department of Transportation$480K1.3%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z2LB — Repair Or Alteration of Highways/roads/streets/bridges/railways$11.3M31.1%
N056 — Installation of Equipment- Construction and Building Materials$8.3M22.9%
Y1LB — Construction of Highways, Roads, Streets, Bridges, and Railways$4.9M13.6%
Z2EC — Repair Or Alteration of Production Buildings$4.0M11%
Z1NE — Maintenance of Water Supply Facilities$2.2M6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$36.2M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5000%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$15.4M42.7%
No Set Aside Used.$8.4M23.1%
Hubzone Set-Aside$8.2M22.8%
Not Specified$4.2M11.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$36.2M100%
Not specified$1K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
140P2024C0047 · NAICS 237310Department of the InteriorSeptember 16, 2024 – December 31, 2025$5.9MView on USAspending
140P2026C0044 · NAICS 237310Department of the InteriorAugust 26, 2026 – August 25, 2027$4.9MView on USAspending
W9123824C0021 · NAICS 237310Department of DefenseSeptember 8, 2024 – October 13, 2025$4.5MView on USAspending
2031JG22C00011 · NAICS 238220Department of the TreasurySeptember 7, 2022 – September 6, 2024$2.4MView on USAspending
2031JG22F00220 · NAICS 236210Department of the TreasuryApril 21, 2022 – September 30, 2026$2.3MView on USAspending
140P8622C0004 · NAICS 221310Department of the InteriorSeptember 15, 2022 – May 31, 2023$2.0MView on USAspending
2031JG22C00011 · NAICS 238220Department of the TreasurySeptember 7, 2022 – September 30, 2027$1.9MView on USAspending
2031JG22C00011 · NAICS 238220Department of the TreasurySeptember 7, 2022 – September 6, 2024$1.5MView on USAspending
140P8621C0009 · NAICS 237990Department of the InteriorSeptember 22, 2021 – January 2, 2023$1.4MView on USAspending
2031JG22C00011 · NAICS 238220Department of the TreasurySeptember 7, 2022 – January 31, 2025$1.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

65% of obligations on file ($23.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $2.1M in FY2025 to $7.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.