Rls (usa) INC.

UEI UA3GDUKRYSM5 CAGE 8JQE2 Active Lake Mary, FL

Small Business · Data through October 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$9.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$18.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
76
Top agency
Department of Veterans Affairs

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,372,634FY2022: $2,290,083FY2023: $3,966,776FY2024: $3,767,731FY2025: $5,068,507FY2026: $9,280,410FY2027: $2,003,572
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$2.0M
FY2026$9.3M
FY2025$5.1M
FY2024$3.8M
FY2023$4.0M
FY2022$2.3M
FY2021$1.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Veterans Affairs$26.3M94.7%
Department of Defense$1.5M5.3%
NAICS codeObligationsShare
325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing$27.7M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
6505 — Drugs and Biologicals$20.2M72.7%
Q527 — Medical- Nuclear Medicine$4.4M15.7%
6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies$2.6M9.3%
6550 — In Vitro Diagnostic Substances, Reagents, Test Kits and Sets$628K2.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$27.7M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$13.4M48.5%
No Set Aside Used.$9.1M32.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$5.2M18.9%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
FL$13.0M46.9%
IL$4.6M16.4%
GA$4.4M15.7%
LA$2.4M8.8%
TX$2.2M8.1%
CA$1.1M4.1%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
36C25625P1366 · NAICS 325412Department of Veterans AffairsAugust 1, 2025 – May 31, 2026$1.6MView on USAspending
36C26226N0409 · NAICS 325412Department of Veterans AffairsApril 1, 2026 – March 31, 2027$1.6MView on USAspending
36C25627N0165 · NAICS 325412Department of Veterans AffairsOctober 1, 2026 – September 30, 2027$1.3MView on USAspending
36C25726N0393 · NAICS 325412Department of Veterans AffairsSeptember 18, 2026 – September 17, 2027$1.0MView on USAspending
36C25725N0464 · NAICS 325412Department of Veterans AffairsSeptember 18, 2025 – September 17, 2026$990KView on USAspending
36C25724N0432 · NAICS 325412Department of Veterans AffairsSeptember 18, 2024 – September 17, 2025$982KView on USAspending
36C25625P1366 · NAICS 325412Department of Veterans AffairsAugust 1, 2025 – November 30, 2025$902KView on USAspending
36C25723C0043 · NAICS 325412Department of Veterans AffairsFebruary 2, 2023 – February 1, 2024$900KView on USAspending
36C25626P0728 · NAICS 325412Department of Veterans AffairsJune 1, 2026 – September 30, 2026$840KView on USAspending
36C24724C0063 · NAICS 325412Department of Veterans AffairsJuly 12, 2024 – July 11, 2027$791KView on USAspending

Parent company

Rls Usa INC (UEI V1B3BM4RV9C5)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

95% of this contractor's obligations on file ($26.3M of $27.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Veterans Affairs.

19% of obligations on file ($5.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $5.1M in FY2025 to $9.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.