Rose Li and Associates, INC.

UEI UBAQQG2FK4S3 CAGE 3RMZ5 Active Bethesda, MD

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$3.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$22.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
66
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $8,462,926FY2022: $11,553,085FY2023: $17,028,292FY2024: $15,314,905FY2025: $3,789,202FY2026: $3,529,907
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$3.5M
FY2025$3.8M
FY2024$15.3M
FY2023$17.0M
FY2022$11.6M
FY2021$8.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$41.1M68.8%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$13.7M23%
Time and Materials$5.0M8.5%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$2500%
Labor Hours-$147K-0.2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$21.3M35.6%
8(a) Sole Source$16.8M28.2%
No Set Aside Used.$10.4M17.4%
8a Competed$9.5M16%
Women Owned Small Business Sole Source$1.4M2.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$192K0.3%
Women Owned Small Business$84K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$57.6M96.6%
DC$2.3M3.8%
Not specified-$244K-0.4%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75N95019C00023 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesJune 6, 2019 – June 5, 2024$2.9MView on USAspending
75N95019C00023 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesJune 6, 2019 – June 5, 2022$2.6MView on USAspending
75P00124F80172 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2024 – September 29, 2025$2.2MView on USAspending
75N95019C00023 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesJune 6, 2019 – June 5, 2022$2.1MView on USAspending
75P00121F37002 · NAICS 541690Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2021 – September 29, 2022$2.1MView on USAspending
75P00124F80172 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2024 – September 29, 2026$1.9MView on USAspending
75P00123C00028 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 15, 2023 – September 14, 2024$1.6MView on USAspending
75P00123C00040 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 25, 2023 – September 29, 2024$1.6MView on USAspending
75P00122P00128 · NAICS 561499Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023$1.6MView on USAspending
7571MN26P00116 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2026 – September 29, 2027$1.4MView on USAspending

Parent company

Rose Li & Associates INC (UEI PUEJUFW28JV7)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

93% of this contractor's obligations on file ($55.6M of $59.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Health and Human Services.

47% of obligations on file ($28.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $3.8M in FY2025 to $3.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.