Stonewin International, LLC

UEI UL22U7CPUMH8 CAGE 8TZL7 Active Dover, DE

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 6, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$29.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$55.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
609
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $23,370FY2022: $28,400FY2023: $21,980FY2024: $6,320,973FY2025: $19,699,244FY2026: $29,397,180
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$29.4M
FY2025$19.7M
FY2024$6.3M
FY2023$22K
FY2022$28K
FY2021$23K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$55.5M100%
NAICS codeObligationsShare
324110 — Petroleum Refineries$55.5M100%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$35.7M64.2%
Firm Fixed Price$19.8M35.8%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$43.6M78.5%
No Set Aside Used.$11.9M21.4%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$23K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DE$44.6M80.3%
Not specified$10.9M19.6%
VA$23K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SPE60625P3012 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseOctober 9, 2024 – October 18, 2024$2.1MView on USAspending
SPE60526FHLW8 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseJune 29, 2026 – July 2, 2026$1.9MView on USAspending
SPE60526FHLG0 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseJune 25, 2026 – July 1, 2026$1.6MView on USAspending
SPE60624P3397 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseSeptember 6, 2024 – September 7, 2024$1.4MView on USAspending
SPE60526FHKT6 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseJune 24, 2026 – June 30, 2026$1.4MView on USAspending
SPE60526FHLW9 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseJune 29, 2026 – July 3, 2026$1.4MView on USAspending
SPE60526FHLX0 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseJune 29, 2026 – July 6, 2026$1.4MView on USAspending
SPE60526FHLX1 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseJune 29, 2026 – July 8, 2026$1.4MView on USAspending
SPE60526FHLY3 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseJune 29, 2026 – July 7, 2026$1.4MView on USAspending
SPE60526FHKT7 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseJune 24, 2026 – June 29, 2026$1.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($55.5M of $55.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

0% of obligations on file ($23K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $19.7M in FY2025 to $29.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.