Vista Defense Technologies, LLC
UEI UM22ZL79EQ53 CAGE 6W7L0 Active Rock Island, IL
Other Than Small Business · Data through June 16, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $7.3M |
| FY2025 | $48.4M |
| FY2024 | $30.3M |
| FY2023 | $21.3M |
| FY2022 | $50.7M |
| FY2021 | $45.9M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $203.9M | 100% |
| General Services Administration | $250 | 0% |
| Department of Agriculture | -$5K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services | $165.3M | 81.1% |
| 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths) | $18.9M | 9.2% |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | $9.0M | 4.4% |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $7.8M | 3.8% |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | $1.6M | 0.8% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DD01 — It and Telecom - Service Delivery Support Services: Itsm, Operations Center, Project/pm (labor) | $33.7M | 16.5% |
| DB01 — It and Telecom - High Performance Computing (hpc) Support Services (labor) | $33.5M | 16.4% |
| D321 — It and Telecom- Help Desk | $28.1M | 13.8% |
| D306 — It and Telecom- Systems Analysis | $23.7M | 11.6% |
| H963 — Other Qc/test/inspect- Alarm, Signal, and Security Detection Systems | $18.9M | 9.2% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $166.2M | 81.5% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $37.7M | 18.5% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $250 | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $89.2M | 43.7% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $42.9M | 21% |
| 8(a) Sole Source | $34.7M | 17% |
| 8a Competed | $28.1M | 13.8% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $9.0M | 4.4% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| IL | $86.1M | 42.2% |
| TX | $60.7M | 29.8% |
| AL | $35.4M | 17.3% |
| VA | $8.0M | 3.9% |
| FL | $7.6M | 3.7% |
| SC | $5.1M | 2.5% |
| TN | $1.1M | 0.6% |
| Not specified | $250 | 0% |
| CA | -$5K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W52P1J17C0058 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | September 27, 2017 – April 10, 2026 | $17.1M | View on USAspending |
| W91RUS21C0016 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | August 15, 2021 – February 14, 2023 | $12.6M | View on USAspending |
| W91RUS21C0016 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | August 15, 2021 – August 14, 2023 | $7.0M | View on USAspending |
| W91RUS21C0016 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | August 15, 2021 – February 14, 2023 | $6.9M | View on USAspending |
| HT003824F0021 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | September 13, 2024 – September 30, 2025 | $6.5M | View on USAspending |
| HT003824F0021 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | September 13, 2024 – September 30, 2025 | $6.2M | View on USAspending |
| HT003824F0021 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | September 13, 2024 – September 30, 2025 | $6.0M | View on USAspending |
| HT003824F0021 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | September 13, 2024 – January 30, 2026 | $5.4M | View on USAspending |
| HT003824F0001 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | January 18, 2024 – January 18, 2025 | $4.7M | View on USAspending |
| HT003823F0017 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | September 29, 2023 – September 28, 2024 | $4.3M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Bowhead Total Enterprise Solutions, LLC — $226.1M, Springfield, VA
- Summit Technologies, INC. — $177.4M, Navarre, FL
- Decisionpoint CORPORATION — $237.3M, Gaithersburg, MD
- Coho Technology Solutions, LLC — $150.1M, Anchorage, AK
- I Tech Ag LLC — $145.7M, Arlington, VA
- Incentive Technology Group LLC — $312.8M, Arlington, VA
- Avaya Federal Solutions, INC. — $93.4M, Springfield, VA
- Directviz Solutions, LLC — $354.3M, Vienna, VA
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($203.9M of $203.9M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
35% of obligations on file ($71.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $30.3M in FY2024 to $48.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.