K2 Solutions INC

UEI UPZECLR4WMF3 CAGE 3KEK1 Active Southern Pines, NC

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$12.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$41.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
41
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $2,787,832FY2022: $2,746,221FY2023: $10,154,183FY2024: $16,798,886FY2025: $12,402,630FY2026: $12,019,509
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$12.0M
FY2025$12.4M
FY2024$16.8M
FY2023$10.2M
FY2022$2.7M
FY2021$2.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$32.7M57.5%
Firm Fixed Price$21.7M38.2%
Labor Hours$2.5M4.3%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$8K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$46.9M82.4%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$7.6M13.4%
No Set Aside Used.$2.4M4.2%
Sdvosb Sole Source$12K0%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NC$43.1M75.6%
FL$13.1M22.9%
VA$438K0.8%
PA$252K0.4%
CA$115K0.2%
Not specified$8K0%
AL$5000%
NV-$2K0%
NJ-$5K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
15M50023FA4400026 · NAICS 812910Department of JusticeAugust 27, 2023 – August 26, 2024$3.5MView on USAspending
H9240024F0100 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 16, 2024 – June 14, 2026$3.0MView on USAspending
H9240024F0100 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 16, 2024 – June 15, 2027$3.0MView on USAspending
H9225723F0082 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 1, 2023 – November 22, 2023$2.4MView on USAspending
H9225726FE047 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMarch 24, 2026 – June 30, 2026$2.0MView on USAspending
H9225724F0046 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMarch 25, 2024 – May 31, 2024$2.0MView on USAspending
H9225726FE071 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJuly 15, 2026 – November 30, 2026$2.0MView on USAspending
H9225724F0068 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJuly 8, 2024 – October 31, 2024$2.0MView on USAspending
H9225723F0037 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMarch 30, 2023 – May 31, 2023$2.0MView on USAspending
H9225724F0015 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseDecember 15, 2023 – March 24, 2024$2.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

13% of obligations on file ($7.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $12.4M in FY2025 to $12.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.