Federal Resources Supply COMPANY, LLC

UEI UR5TFK3LAVL5 CAGE 1Q3Z9 Active Stevensville, MD

Small Business · Data through September 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$49.8M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$184.1M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
1,855
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $368,297,978FY2022: $133,785,517FY2023: $55,920,206FY2024: $78,319,839FY2025: $49,817,842FY2026: -$2,317,796
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)-$2.3M
FY2025$49.8M
FY2024$78.3M
FY2023$55.9M
FY2022$133.8M
FY2021$368.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$477.5M69.8%
Department of State$72.1M10.5%
General Services Administration$67.8M9.9%
Department of Homeland Security$45.4M6.6%
Department of Justice$11.9M1.7%
PSC codeObligationsShare
4220 — Marine Lifesaving and Diving Equipment$302.2M44.2%
6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies$69.7M10.2%
2320 — Trucks and Truck Tractors, Wheeled$49.5M7.2%
2540 — Vehicular Furniture and Accessories$28.4M4.2%
4730 — Hose, Pipe, Tube, Lubrication, and Railing Fittings$24.6M3.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$683.5M100%
Cost No Fee$301K0%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$38K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$599.1M87.6%
No Set Aside Used.$43.0M6.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$41.4M6%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial$356K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$524.3M76.7%
Not specified$67.6M9.9%
NY$54.6M8%
GA$8.4M1.2%
DC$6.7M1%
TX$5.6M0.8%
VA$5.5M0.8%
AL$2.1M0.3%
MA$1.5M0.2%
CA$1.5M0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
19AQMM24F2077 · NAICS 334516Department of StateSeptember 18, 2024 – February 17, 2025$42.9MView on USAspending
SPE8EL22F501N · NAICS 423850Department of DefenseDecember 28, 2021 – April 5, 2022$33.6MView on USAspending
SPE8EL21F51GJ · NAICS 423850Department of DefenseFebruary 22, 2021 – March 2, 2022$27.8MView on USAspending
SPE8EL21F5012 · NAICS 423850Department of DefenseMarch 19, 2021 – March 28, 2022$26.7MView on USAspending
47QSWC25F0066 · NAICS 334516General Services AdministrationMarch 31, 2025 – June 24, 2026$22.7MView on USAspending
W56HZV21F0230 · NAICS 334516Department of DefenseJune 29, 2021 – June 24, 2022$17.2MView on USAspending
W56HZV21F0208 · NAICS 334516Department of DefenseApril 9, 2021 – March 15, 2022$14.6MView on USAspending
SPE8EL21F51HE · NAICS 423850Department of DefenseMarch 3, 2021 – October 7, 2021$13.2MView on USAspending
47QSWC20F0043 · NAICS 334516General Services AdministrationMarch 18, 2020 – December 7, 2021$11.9MView on USAspending
70B03C22F00001102 · NAICS 334516Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023$11.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

6% of obligations on file ($41.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Net obligations for FY2026 were negative (-$2.3M): de-obligations on existing contracts exceeded new obligations that fiscal year.

Obligations decreased from $78.3M in FY2024 to $49.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.