Capital Center for Credibility Assessment CORPORATION
UEI UTVYXKAAWRX1 CAGE 73XU2 Active Alexandria, VA
Small Business · Data through August 24, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$26.5M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$50.8M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
72
Top agency
Department of Homeland Security
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $7.1M |
| FY2025 | $26.5M |
| FY2024 | $14.0M |
| FY2023 | $10.3M |
| FY2022 | $13.2M |
| FY2021 | $13.2M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Homeland Security | $46.3M | 54.9% |
| Department of Defense | $36.6M | 43.4% |
| Department of Justice | $1.3M | 1.5% |
| Department of State | $216K | 0.3% |
| General Services Administration | $0 | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $34.7M | 41.2% |
| 561611 — Investigation Services | $26.2M | 31.1% |
| 561611 — Investigation and Personal Background Check Services | $23.2M | 27.5% |
| 518210 — Data Processing, Hosting, and Related Services | $216K | 0.3% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $37.6M | 44.6% |
| R615 — Support- Administrative: Background Investigation | $34.0M | 40.3% |
| R799 — Support- Management: Other | $11.6M | 13.7% |
| R431 — Support- Professional: Human Resources | $732K | 0.9% |
| 7G22 — It and Telecom - Network: Satellite and Rf Communications Products (hw, Perpetual License Software) | $216K | 0.3% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $84.3M | 100% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $84.1M | 99.7% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $216K | 0.3% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $81.8M | 97.1% |
| ND | $1.9M | 2.2% |
| DC | $391K | 0.5% |
| Not specified | $216K | 0.3% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70B06C25F00000176 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Homeland Security | March 13, 2025 – May 31, 2026 | $13.8M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C24F00000374 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Homeland Security | June 19, 2024 – March 18, 2025 | $6.1M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C26F00000401 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Homeland Security | June 2, 2026 – June 1, 2027 | $5.0M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C22F00001059 · NAICS 561611 | Department of Homeland Security | September 23, 2022 – June 17, 2023 | $5.0M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C21F00000198 · NAICS 561611 | Department of Homeland Security | March 18, 2021 – September 17, 2021 | $4.5M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C21F00000943 · NAICS 561611 | Department of Homeland Security | September 18, 2021 – February 17, 2022 | $3.8M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C21F00000943 · NAICS 561611 | Department of Homeland Security | September 18, 2021 – September 22, 2022 | $2.6M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C23F00001082 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Homeland Security | September 19, 2023 – June 18, 2024 | $2.5M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C25F00000176 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Homeland Security | March 13, 2025 – June 18, 2025 | $2.4M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C25F00000176 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Homeland Security | March 13, 2025 – September 18, 2025 | $2.4M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Bates White, LLC — $82.0M, Washington, DC
- Computational Physics, INC. — $81.9M, Springfield, VA
- Cardinal Point Captains, INC. — $89.0M, San Diego, CA
- Ocean Associates INC — $91.4M, Arlington, VA
- Jyg Innovations LLC — $94.5M, Dayton, OH
- Areli, INC. — $69.8M, Bel Air, MD
- Vets Synergetic Group LLC — $102.2M, Leesburg, VA
- Asrt, INC. — $109.7M, Smyrna, GA
What the numbers show
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $14.0M in FY2024 to $26.5M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.