Mirador Enterprises, INC.

UEI V1BLCHR3P7M9 CAGE 33BS3 Active El Paso, TX

Small Business · Data through July 13, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$34.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
97
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $6,704,717FY2022: $8,030,292FY2023: $10,046,839FY2024: $18,160,534FY2025: $14,514,998FY2026: $1,789,333
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$1.8M
FY2025$14.5M
FY2024$18.2M
FY2023$10.0M
FY2022$8.0M
FY2021$6.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$59.2M100%
General Services Administration$4K0%
Department of Homeland Security-$6K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$59.2M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$52.0M87.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$6.8M11.5%
Hubzone Set-Aside$324K0.5%
No Set Aside Used.$119K0.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NM$35.7M60.2%
TX$23.6M39.8%
CO$13K0%
Not specified$4K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA480125F0030 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMarch 13, 2025 – August 11, 2026$4.2MView on USAspending
FA480123F0082 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 18, 2023 – September 9, 2024$2.6MView on USAspending
FA480124F0070 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMay 27, 2024 – July 21, 2025$2.4MView on USAspending
FA480124F0028 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMarch 14, 2024 – May 7, 2025$1.9MView on USAspending
FA480124F0027 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMarch 14, 2024 – May 7, 2025$1.9MView on USAspending
FA480124F0027 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMarch 14, 2024 – May 9, 2026$1.8MView on USAspending
FA480121F0104 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2021 – October 12, 2022$1.7MView on USAspending
FA480124F0148 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2024 – January 27, 2026$1.4MView on USAspending
FA480123F0066 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMay 8, 2023 – December 4, 2023$1.2MView on USAspending
W9126G26CA024 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 25, 2026 – March 22, 2027$1.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($59.2M of $59.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

12% of obligations on file ($7.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $14.5M in FY2025 to $1.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.