Turning Point Global Solutions LLC

UEI V4P1WQNT1FZ5 CAGE 3D9V3 Active Rockville, MD

Small Business · Data through October 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$16.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$59.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
24
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $12,279,895FY2022: $11,353,043FY2023: $19,719,677FY2024: $24,494,234FY2025: $18,301,459FY2026: $16,320,663FY2027: $0
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$0
FY2026$16.3M
FY2025$18.3M
FY2024$24.5M
FY2023$19.7M
FY2022$11.4M
FY2021$12.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
DE02 — It and Telecom - Mobile Device Support Services (labor)$41.8M40.8%
D399 — It and Telecom- Other It and Telecommunications$37.8M36.8%
DG10 — It and Telecom - Network As a Service$9.3M9.1%
DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor)$5.2M5.1%
7A21 — It and Telecom - Business Application Software (perpetual License Software)$3.1M3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$93.0M90.7%
Time and Materials$12.8M12.5%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee-$3.3M-3.2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$103.0M100.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$2.8M2.7%
No Set Aside Used.$264K0.3%
8(a) Sole Source-$327K-0.3%
8a Competed-$3.2M-3.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$59.2M57.8%
DC$43.4M42.3%
Not specified-$3K0%
VA-$101K-0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75N98020F00125 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesJanuary 14, 2020 – January 20, 2024$8.5MView on USAspending
47HAA022F0212 · NAICS 517312General Services AdministrationSeptember 30, 2022 – November 29, 2024$7.4MView on USAspending
75N98020F00125 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesJanuary 14, 2020 – January 20, 2022$7.1MView on USAspending
75N98020F00125 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesJanuary 14, 2020 – January 20, 2023$6.9MView on USAspending
47HAA022F0212 · NAICS 517312General Services AdministrationSeptember 30, 2022 – November 29, 2023$5.9MView on USAspending
47HAA022F0212 · NAICS 517312General Services AdministrationSeptember 30, 2022 – November 28, 2026$4.8MView on USAspending
75N98020F00125 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesJanuary 14, 2020 – January 20, 2025$4.7MView on USAspending
75N98025F00170 · NAICS 517312Department of Health and Human ServicesMay 1, 2025 – October 31, 2025$4.4MView on USAspending
75N98025F00170 · NAICS 517312Department of Health and Human ServicesMay 1, 2025 – April 30, 2026$4.4MView on USAspending
75N98025F00170 · NAICS 517312Department of Health and Human ServicesMay 1, 2025 – October 31, 2026$4.4MView on USAspending

Parent company

Turning Point Global Solutions LLC (UEI Y147EJB7BM56)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $18.3M in FY2025 to $16.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.