Weris, INC

UEI V4T4LAWDEKM6 CAGE 4PRV6 Active Sterling, VA

Small Business · Data through September 28, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$14.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$40.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
42
Top agency
Department of Transportation

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $10,048,565FY2022: $8,480,854FY2023: $15,302,846FY2024: $14,023,710FY2025: $12,354,095FY2026: $13,970,968
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$14.0M
FY2025$12.4M
FY2024$14.0M
FY2023$15.3M
FY2022$8.5M
FY2021$10.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$67.6M91.1%
Cost Plus Award Fee$7.4M9.9%
Labor Hours$521K0.7%
Time and Materials$332K0.4%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee-$1.6M-2.2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$37.0M49.8%
8a Competed$36.5M49.2%
8(a) Sole Source$722K1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$29K0%
No Set Aside Used.$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$64.8M87.4%
DC$7.6M10.2%
CA$1.7M2.3%
Not specified$31K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
693JJ323F00183N · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationAugust 18, 2023 – August 17, 2027$7.7MView on USAspending
693JJ323F00183N · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationAugust 18, 2023 – August 17, 2027$7.2MView on USAspending
H9821020F0038 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJanuary 10, 2020 – January 9, 2024$5.1MView on USAspending
H9821020F0038 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJanuary 10, 2020 – January 9, 2025$4.2MView on USAspending
693JJ323F00183N · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationAugust 18, 2023 – August 17, 2028$4.0MView on USAspending
693JJ323F00183N · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationAugust 18, 2023 – August 17, 2028$4.0MView on USAspending
H9821020F0038 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJanuary 10, 2020 – January 9, 2023$4.0MView on USAspending
693JJ323F00183N · NAICS 541330Department of TransportationAugust 18, 2023 – August 17, 2027$3.2MView on USAspending
H9821020F0038 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJanuary 10, 2020 – January 9, 2022$2.9MView on USAspending
70B03C24F00000382 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecurityJuly 30, 2024 – July 29, 2027$2.3MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

50% of obligations on file ($37.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $12.4M in FY2025 to $14.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.