Rhinestahl CORPORATION

UEI V6JXCLR8QR37 CAGE 5QE71 Active Mason, OH

Small Business · Data through June 4, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$14.0M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$49.6M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
682
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $5,583,532FY2022: $5,671,738FY2023: $20,439,954FY2024: $15,179,924FY2025: $13,987,490FY2026: $10,433,570
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$10.4M
FY2025$14.0M
FY2024$15.2M
FY2023$20.4M
FY2022$5.7M
FY2021$5.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$70.6M99%
General Services Administration$532K0.7%
Department of Homeland Security$181K0.3%
PSC codeObligationsShare
2840 — Gas Turbines and Jet Engines, Aircraft, Prime Moving; and Components$32.6M45.7%
4920 — Aircraft Maintenance and Repair Shop Specialized Equipment$14.4M20.2%
6650 — Optical Instruments, Test Equipment, Components and Accessories$6.6M9.3%
1730 — Aircraft Ground Servicing Equipment$4.3M6%
2835 — Gas Turbines and Jet Engines; Non-Aircraft Prime Mover, Aircraft Non-Prime Mover, and Components$2.5M3.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$71.3M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$34.5M48.4%
No Set Aside Used.$33.6M47.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3.2M4.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
OH$68.6M96.2%
MA$867K1.2%
NC$563K0.8%
MI$562K0.8%
CT$247K0.3%
Not specified$203K0.3%
IL$126K0.2%
PA$98K0.1%
CA$51K0.1%
AK$22K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6833525C0408 · NAICS 332216Department of DefenseJune 5, 2025 – April 22, 2026$6.7MView on USAspending
FA812224F0001 · NAICS 336412Department of DefenseDecember 5, 2023 – February 29, 2024$6.5MView on USAspending
FA812223F0007 · NAICS 336412Department of DefenseDecember 15, 2022 – December 14, 2023$6.4MView on USAspending
FA812223F0025 · NAICS 336412Department of DefenseFebruary 15, 2023 – March 11, 2024$6.2MView on USAspending
FA812226F0010 · NAICS 336412Department of DefenseDecember 12, 2025 – December 31, 2027$5.6MView on USAspending
FA812224F0001 · NAICS 336412Department of DefenseDecember 5, 2023 – January 15, 2025$3.0MView on USAspending
N6833523C0113 · NAICS 333924Department of DefenseDecember 12, 2022 – November 27, 2023$3.0MView on USAspending
FA812225F0041 · NAICS 336412Department of DefenseAugust 21, 2025 – April 1, 2026$2.0MView on USAspending
N6833526C0034 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseMay 28, 2026 – May 5, 2027$1.3MView on USAspending
SPRTA122F0153 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseFebruary 16, 2022 – June 1, 2023$1.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($70.6M of $71.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

4% of obligations on file ($3.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $15.2M in FY2024 to $14.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.