Mks2 LLC

UEI V6ZHR6YK1AA3 CAGE 5TGB2 Active Austin, TX

Small Business · Data through July 9, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$500
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$63.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
16
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,461,177FY2022: $3,459,580FY2023: $23,392,979FY2024: $49,008,402FY2025: $13,991,189FY2026: $500
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$500
FY2025$14.0M
FY2024$49.0M
FY2023$23.4M
FY2022$3.5M
FY2021$1.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$87.8M96.1%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$3.5M3.9%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$87.7M96%
Not Specified$3.7M4%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
KY$86.2M94.4%
CA$3.6M4%
MO$1.5M1.6%
KS$10K0%
Not specified$5K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W9124D23C0025 · NAICS 624310Department of DefenseJune 4, 2023 – June 3, 2024$14.7MView on USAspending
W9124D23C0025 · NAICS 624310Department of DefenseJune 4, 2023 – June 3, 2024$11.0MView on USAspending
W9124D23C0025 · NAICS 624310Department of DefenseJune 4, 2023 – June 3, 2025$10.5MView on USAspending
W9124D24C0019 · NAICS 624310Department of DefenseNovember 4, 2024 – October 31, 2025$10.5MView on USAspending
W9124D24C0019 · NAICS 624310Department of DefenseNovember 4, 2024 – October 31, 2025$10.5MView on USAspending
W9124D23C0025 · NAICS 624310Department of DefenseJune 4, 2023 – June 3, 2024$7.8MView on USAspending
W9124D23C0025 · NAICS 624310Department of DefenseJune 4, 2023 – June 3, 2025$7.5MView on USAspending
W9124D23C0025 · NAICS 624310Department of DefenseJune 4, 2023 – June 3, 2024$4.5MView on USAspending
W9124D23C0025 · NAICS 624310Department of DefenseJune 4, 2023 – June 3, 2024$3.8MView on USAspending
W9124D24C0019 · NAICS 624310Department of DefenseNovember 4, 2024 – October 31, 2025$3.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

98% of this contractor's obligations on file ($89.8M of $91.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

96% of obligations on file ($87.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $14.0M in FY2025 to $500 in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.