Asmd LLC

UEI VA64L429ECM7 CAGE 794B6 Active Honolulu, HI

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$5.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$19.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
49
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $20,113,956FY2022: $18,016,031FY2023: $26,062,429FY2024: $8,701,083FY2025: $4,726,315FY2026: $5,570,794
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$5.6M
FY2025$4.7M
FY2024$8.7M
FY2023$26.1M
FY2022$18.0M
FY2021$20.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$83.2M100%
NAICS codeObligationsShare
541330 — Engineering Services$83.2M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
C219 — Architect and Engineering- General: Other$65.2M78.4%
C211 — Architect and Engineering- General: Landscaping, Interior Layout, and Designing$4.6M5.6%
C1FE — Architect and Engineering- Construction: Religious Facilities$3.3M3.9%
C1CA — Architect and Engineering- Construction: Schools$3.2M3.8%
C223 — Architect and Engineering- General: Mechanical Systems$1.7M2.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$83.2M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$83.2M100%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
GU$76.7M92.2%
Not specified$5.1M6.1%
HI$1.4M1.7%
MP-$5K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6274222F0327 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 13, 2022 – September 30, 2024$6.7MView on USAspending
N6274221F0306 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 22, 2020 – July 18, 2023$5.5MView on USAspending
N6274221F0333 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 15, 2021 – December 31, 2024$4.0MView on USAspending
N6274222F0327 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 13, 2022 – December 31, 2026$2.9MView on USAspending
N6274222F0305 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseOctober 28, 2021 – November 30, 2024$2.9MView on USAspending
N6274221F0308 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 5, 2021 – October 31, 2022$2.8MView on USAspending
N6274223F0300 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseOctober 27, 2022 – June 30, 2024$2.7MView on USAspending
N6274222F0317 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseFebruary 3, 2022 – September 30, 2023$2.3MView on USAspending
N6274223F0305 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 23, 2022 – June 11, 2025$2.1MView on USAspending
N6274221F0309 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 28, 2021 – June 30, 2023$1.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($83.2M of $83.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $4.7M in FY2025 to $5.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.