Indra Air Traffic, INC.

UEI VB6HQ7ADUGK8 CAGE 9G6Y8 Active Overland Park, KS

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$147.3M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$164.2M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
57
Top agency
Department of Transportation

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2023: $103,685FY2024: $16,834,984FY2025: $147,291,237FY2026: $384,233,466
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$384.2M
FY2025$147.3M
FY2024$16.8M
FY2023$104K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Transportation$537.8M98.1%
Department of Defense$10.7M1.9%
PSC codeObligationsShare
5840 — Radar Equipment, Except Airborne$376.3M68.6%
5820 — Radio and Television Communication Equipment, Except Airborne$146.6M26.7%
6605 — Navigational Instruments$9.1M1.7%
DB01 — It and Telecom - High Performance Computing (hpc) Support Services (labor)$7.5M1.4%
5825 — Radio Navigation Equipment, Except Airborne$4.9M0.9%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$548.0M99.9%
Time and Materials$447K0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$389.6M71%
Not Specified$158.8M28.9%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$45K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
KS$532.2M97%
DC$7.5M1.4%
Not specified$3.7M0.7%
GA$2.1M0.4%
OK$2.1M0.4%
GU$348K0.1%
AP$202K0%
AK$69K0%
SC$49K0%
MD$46K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
693KA726C00050 · NAICS 334511Department of TransportationDecember 12, 2025 – December 10, 2030$370.7MView on USAspending
693KA825F00290 · NAICS 334220Department of TransportationSeptember 12, 2025 – August 29, 2034$119.3MView on USAspending
693KA825F00231 · NAICS 334220Department of TransportationJuly 22, 2025 – August 29, 2034$20.6MView on USAspending
693KA726C00050 · NAICS 334511Department of TransportationDecember 12, 2025 – December 10, 2030$5.6MView on USAspending
FA810224F2201 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseMay 7, 2024 – May 6, 2025$4.8MView on USAspending
693KA824F00289 · NAICS 334220Department of TransportationAugust 26, 2024 – August 29, 2029$3.3MView on USAspending
693KA724C00008 · NAICS 518210Department of TransportationApril 2, 2024 – December 31, 2025$2.2MView on USAspending
693KA825F00290 · NAICS 334220Department of TransportationSeptember 12, 2025 – August 29, 2034$2.1MView on USAspending
693KA824F00162 · NAICS 334511Department of TransportationMay 6, 2024 – September 2, 2024$1.8MView on USAspending
693KA824F00076 · NAICS 334511Department of TransportationFebruary 5, 2024 – June 4, 2024$1.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

98% of this contractor's obligations on file ($537.8M of $548.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Transportation.

0% of obligations on file ($45K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $16.8M in FY2024 to $147.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2023–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.