Pacific Power Group, LLC

UEI VCWRFP45TJA9 CAGE 6E258 Active Vancouver, WA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 24, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$21.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
298
Top agency
Department of Homeland Security

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $4,717,137FY2022: $19,974,603FY2023: $7,481,460FY2024: $10,438,773FY2025: $6,626,938FY2026: $4,049,644
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.0M
FY2025$6.6M
FY2024$10.4M
FY2023$7.5M
FY2022$20.0M
FY2021$4.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Homeland Security$49.8M93.4%
Department of Defense$3.2M6%
Department of Veterans Affairs$158K0.3%
Department of the Interior$131K0.2%
Department of Commerce$63K0.1%
PSC codeObligationsShare
2815 — Diesel Engines and Components$35.6M66.7%
J028 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Engines, Turbines, and Components$7.2M13.5%
2910 — Engine Fuel System Components, Nonaircraft$2.5M4.7%
J999 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (west)$2.1M4%
2950 — Turbosupercharger and Components$1.1M2.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$52.6M98.7%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$703K1.3%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$44.8M84%
No Set Aside Used.$7.3M13.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.2M2.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
WA$46.4M87%
Not specified$3.1M5.9%
OR$2.3M4.2%
MD$901K1.7%
VA$239K0.4%
MI$131K0.2%
ID$125K0.2%
AK$44K0.1%
HI$41K0.1%
GA$22K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
70Z08023D15006B00 · NAICS 333618Department of Homeland SecurityApril 1, 2023 – —$3.1MView on USAspending
70Z08022F16069B00 · NAICS 333618Department of Homeland SecurityMay 25, 2022 – August 30, 2022$921KView on USAspending
70Z08023F13026B00 · NAICS 333618Department of Homeland SecurityMarch 24, 2023 – June 26, 2023$849KView on USAspending
70Z04021C60880Y00 · NAICS 333618Department of Homeland SecurityMay 3, 2021 – November 30, 2021$656KView on USAspending
W9127N24F0105 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseSeptember 9, 2024 – August 31, 2025$530KView on USAspending
70Z08026F13015B00 · NAICS 333618Department of Homeland SecurityFebruary 13, 2026 – December 7, 2026$522KView on USAspending
70Z08023F13020B00 · NAICS 333618Department of Homeland SecurityMarch 22, 2023 – September 1, 2023$516KView on USAspending
70Z08024F13070B00 · NAICS 333618Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 23, 2024 – October 17, 2025$489KView on USAspending
70Z08022F13042B00 · NAICS 333618Department of Homeland SecurityMay 13, 2022 – August 15, 2022$486KView on USAspending
70Z08025F13048B00 · NAICS 333618Department of Homeland SecurityAugust 7, 2025 – November 7, 2025$485KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

93% of this contractor's obligations on file ($49.8M of $53.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Homeland Security.

2% of obligations on file ($1.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $6.6M in FY2025 to $4.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.