J&T Recycling CORPORATION

UEI VHRUK131NYD5 CAGE JSV08 Active Yokohama

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 6, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$2.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$6.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
411
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $4,156,609FY2022: $3,221,076FY2023: $2,343,994FY2024: $2,403,463FY2025: $2,332,527FY2026: $2,098,681
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$2.1M
FY2025$2.3M
FY2024$2.4M
FY2023$2.3M
FY2022$3.2M
FY2021$4.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$16.6M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
S222 — Housekeeping- Waste Treatment/storage$16.4M99%
8145 — Specialized Shipping and Storage Containers$141K0.9%
J045 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Plumbing, Heating, and Waste Disposal Equipment$23K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$16.6M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$16.4M99%
No Set Aside Used.$164K1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$16.6M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SP450026F2439 · NAICS 562211Department of DefenseFebruary 9, 2026 – December 26, 2026$500KView on USAspending
SP450023F8531 · NAICS 562211Department of DefenseSeptember 15, 2023 – August 1, 2024$262KView on USAspending
SP450024F9464 · NAICS 562211Department of DefenseSeptember 18, 2024 – August 4, 2025$233KView on USAspending
SP450024F8224 · NAICS 562211Department of DefenseAugust 8, 2024 – June 24, 2025$230KView on USAspending
SP450024F8728 · NAICS 562211Department of DefenseAugust 26, 2024 – July 12, 2025$225KView on USAspending
SP450024F8549 · NAICS 562211Department of DefenseAugust 20, 2024 – July 6, 2025$223KView on USAspending
SP450024F7634 · NAICS 562211Department of DefenseJuly 22, 2024 – June 7, 2025$208KView on USAspending
FA520922P0159 · NAICS 332439Department of DefenseSeptember 15, 2022 – November 14, 2022$141KView on USAspending
SP450021F1344 · NAICS 562211Department of DefenseDecember 3, 2020 – October 19, 2021$140KView on USAspending
SP450021F1351 · NAICS 562211Department of DefenseDecember 3, 2020 – October 19, 2021$134KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($16.6M of $16.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $2.3M in FY2025 to $2.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.