By Light Professional It Services LLC

UEI W5LZQEWN4EA7 CAGE 1MBU5 Active Chantilly, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through April 6, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$0
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$94.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
19
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $8,292,656FY2022: $48,194,342FY2023: $34,690,312FY2024: $84,989,272FY2025: $9,019,411FY2026: $0
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$0
FY2025$9.0M
FY2024$85.0M
FY2023$34.7M
FY2022$48.2M
FY2021$8.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$185.2M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
6930 — Operation Training Devices$86.7M46.8%
6910 — Training Aids$56.1M30.3%
7B22 — It and Telecom - Compute: Servers (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$42.4M22.9%
J016 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Aircraft Components and Accessories$1K0%
1680 — Miscellaneous Aircraft Accessories and Components$00%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$169.9M91.7%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$15.8M8.5%
Fixed Price Incentive-$477K-0.3%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$127.4M68.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$56.1M30.3%
No Set Aside Used.$1.7M0.9%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$63.2M34.2%
NC$56.1M30.3%
VA$43.8M23.6%
KY$22.1M11.9%
OH$1K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W900KK24F0001 · NAICS 333318Department of DefenseOctober 31, 2023 – September 7, 2027$37.3MView on USAspending
W900KK24F0065 · NAICS 333318Department of DefenseApril 1, 2024 – January 31, 2028$26.0MView on USAspending
N6134022F0069 · NAICS 333318Department of DefenseMay 26, 2022 – November 30, 2026$20.0MView on USAspending
N6134022F0069 · NAICS 333318Department of DefenseMay 26, 2022 – November 30, 2024$19.2MView on USAspending
N6134022F0069 · NAICS 333318Department of DefenseMay 26, 2022 – November 30, 2025$15.6MView on USAspending
N6134022F0029 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseNovember 18, 2021 – June 18, 2024$12.1MView on USAspending
N6134023F0427 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 25, 2023 – October 1, 2025$7.0MView on USAspending
N6134023F0427 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 25, 2023 – April 23, 2027$6.6MView on USAspending
W900KK21F0070 · NAICS 333318Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2021 – March 31, 2023$6.3MView on USAspending
N6134022F0275 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2022 – March 31, 2025$5.9MView on USAspending

Parent company

Veraxx Engineering CORPORATION (UEI GURMR5N7AE33)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($185.2M of $185.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

30% of obligations on file ($56.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $9.0M in FY2025 to $0 in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.