Breakpoint Labs, L.L.C.

UEI WAU7C2EAKGN9 CAGE 7FZP3 Active Mclean, VA

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$5.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$16.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
21
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $6,842,296FY2022: $1,498,392FY2023: $5,432,227FY2024: $6,791,992FY2025: $4,435,518FY2026: $5,213,362
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$5.2M
FY2025$4.4M
FY2024$6.8M
FY2023$5.4M
FY2022$1.5M
FY2021$6.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
AC12 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Applied Research$10.5M34.6%
DJ10 — It and Telecom - Security and Compliance As a Service$5.9M19.5%
7A21 — It and Telecom - Business Application Software (perpetual License Software)$3.3M10.8%
D301 — It and Telecom- Facility Operation and Maintenance$3.0M9.8%
DB01 — It and Telecom - High Performance Computing (hpc) Support Services (labor)$2.9M9.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$27.0M89.2%
Time and Materials$3.3M10.8%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$12.5M41.4%
No Set Aside Used.$10.8M35.9%
Not Specified$6.9M22.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$23.8M78.9%
DC$3.4M11.2%
MS$3.0M9.8%
Not specified$5K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W912HZ20F0007 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseNovember 7, 2019 – February 23, 2022$4.2MView on USAspending
W912HZ26FA089 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseMay 4, 2026 – May 3, 2027$2.6MView on USAspending
W912HZ22F0005 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2021 – October 31, 2024$2.2MView on USAspending
W912HZ22F0005 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2021 – October 31, 2023$2.1MView on USAspending
W912HZ22F0005 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2021 – October 31, 2022$2.1MView on USAspending
W912HZ21C0047 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseAugust 15, 2021 – September 14, 2022$1.5MView on USAspending
N0017823C2402 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseFebruary 27, 2023 – February 26, 2024$1.4MView on USAspending
W912HZ23C0045 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2023 – March 1, 2026$1.4MView on USAspending
W912HZ23C0045 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2023 – March 1, 2026$1.4MView on USAspending
W912HZ23C0045 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2023 – March 1, 2026$1.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

85% of this contractor's obligations on file ($25.7M of $30.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

41% of obligations on file ($12.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $4.4M in FY2025 to $5.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.