Tanaq Management Services LLC

UEI WJ21VL51LDV4 CAGE 97CH3 Active Anchorage, AK

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$37.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$100.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
30
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2022: $13,003,872FY2023: $30,977,345FY2024: $29,954,062FY2025: $32,570,149FY2026: $37,607,056
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$37.6M
FY2025$32.6M
FY2024$30.0M
FY2023$31.0M
FY2022$13.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Health and Human Services$143.6M99.7%
Department of the Interior$499K0.3%
General Services Administration$5K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Labor Hours$90.6M62.9%
Firm Fixed Price$33.4M23.2%
Time and Materials$20.1M14%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8(a) Sole Source$103.0M71.5%
No Set Aside Used.$36.5M25.3%
Not Specified$3.5M2.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.1M0.7%
8a Competed$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AK$74.9M51.9%
GA$69.0M47.9%
MD$263K0.2%
Not specified$5K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75D30123C17191 · NAICS 518210Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 13, 2023 – August 31, 2024$8.0MView on USAspending
75D30123C17523 · NAICS 541690Department of Health and Human ServicesAugust 14, 2023 – May 10, 2024$7.5MView on USAspending
75D30122C15229 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 17, 2022 – September 16, 2023$6.6MView on USAspending
75D30123C17570 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2023 – September 29, 2027$6.5MView on USAspending
75D30122C15554 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 26, 2022 – September 25, 2023$6.1MView on USAspending
75D30123C17570 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2023 – September 29, 2026$5.8MView on USAspending
75D30123C17570 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2023 – September 29, 2025$5.7MView on USAspending
7571PS26C00335 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 28, 2026 – September 27, 2027$5.7MView on USAspending
75D30122C15229 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 17, 2022 – September 16, 2024$5.6MView on USAspending
75D30123C17570 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2023 – September 29, 2024$5.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($143.6M of $144.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Health and Human Services.

72% of obligations on file ($104.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $32.6M in FY2025 to $37.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2022–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.