Alutiiq Solutions, LLC

UEI WKDWHTEDGJF3 CAGE 7H7X1 Active Anchorage, AK

Small Business · Data through September 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$47.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$142.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
51
Top agency
Department of State

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $16,733,917FY2022: $44,164,092FY2023: $35,513,414FY2024: $54,449,189FY2025: $41,045,028FY2026: $46,953,918
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$47.0M
FY2025$41.0M
FY2024$54.4M
FY2023$35.5M
FY2022$44.2M
FY2021$16.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of State$155.8M65.2%
Department of Defense$77.3M32.3%
General Services Administration$4.8M2%
Department of Energy$1.0M0.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$131.8M55.2%
Firm Fixed Price$53.1M22.2%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$33.2M13.9%
Labor Hours$20.8M8.7%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$194.1M81.3%
8(a) Sole Source$42.3M17.7%
No Set Aside Used.$2.4M1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$91.8M38.4%
VA$46.0M19.3%
MD$31.8M13.3%
CA$23.4M9.8%
AK$22.9M9.6%
CO$11.6M4.9%
GA$4.8M2%
WI$4.0M1.7%
NY$2.4M1%
TN$43K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
19AQMM22F2329 · NAICS 541618Department of StateSeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023$24.0MView on USAspending
19AQMM22F2329 · NAICS 541618Department of StateSeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2025$22.0MView on USAspending
19AQMM22F2329 · NAICS 541618Department of StateSeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2025$13.4MView on USAspending
19AQMM22F2329 · NAICS 541618Department of StateSeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2025$13.2MView on USAspending
19AQMM22F2329 · NAICS 541618Department of StateSeptember 30, 2022 – March 31, 2026$7.4MView on USAspending
19AQMM22F2329 · NAICS 541618Department of StateSeptember 30, 2022 – March 31, 2027$7.1MView on USAspending
19AQMM22C0053 · NAICS 519190Department of StateFebruary 15, 2022 – February 14, 2023$6.4MView on USAspending
19AQMM22F2329 · NAICS 541618Department of StateSeptember 30, 2022 – September 30, 2026$5.6MView on USAspending
19AQMM22F3916 · NAICS 541990Department of StateSeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2025$5.5MView on USAspending
19AQMM22F2329 · NAICS 541618Department of StateSeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2025$5.3MView on USAspending

Parent company

Afognak Native CORPORATION (UEI TCLRCC4S6BH8)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

18% of obligations on file ($42.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $41.0M in FY2025 to $47.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.