University of Connecticut

UEI WNTPS995QBM7 CAGE 01NY7 Active Storrs, CT

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 26, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$6.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$12.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
52
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $7,765,166FY2022: $1,303,333FY2023: $12,181,470FY2024: $2,519,834FY2025: $3,483,410FY2026: $6,016,631
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$6.0M
FY2025$3.5M
FY2024$2.5M
FY2023$12.2M
FY2022$1.3M
FY2021$7.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost No Fee$13.8M41.4%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$10.4M31.3%
Firm Fixed Price$8.5M25.4%
Labor Hours$490K1.5%
Time and Materials$146K0.4%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$33.1M99.4%
Not Specified$214K0.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CT$27.9M83.8%
MD$3.5M10.4%
DC$686K2.1%
CA$593K1.8%
Not specified$365K1.1%
TX$262K0.8%
IA$9K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA239423CB060 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2023 – August 20, 2027$10.4MView on USAspending
FA865021C5711 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 23, 2021 – December 20, 2024$3.8MView on USAspending
N0001425C2213 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseAugust 25, 2025 – December 17, 2029$1.8MView on USAspending
N0001425C2213 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseAugust 25, 2025 – August 25, 2029$1.4MView on USAspending
75F40121C00150 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 24, 2021 – September 26, 2023$1.4MView on USAspending
75F40121C00133 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 24, 2021 – February 29, 2024$1.2MView on USAspending
75F40126C00087 · NAICS 541714Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2026 – September 29, 2027$1.2MView on USAspending
80JSC022CA006 · NAICS 541715National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationSeptember 23, 2022 – December 31, 2025$693KView on USAspending
75F40126C00088 · NAICS 541714Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2026 – September 29, 2028$658KView on USAspending
80JSC022CA006 · NAICS 541715National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationSeptember 23, 2022 – December 31, 2024$654KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $3.5M in FY2025 to $6.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.