Framaco-Bozdemir Joint Venture LLC

UEI WQHLDGRJUS49 CAGE 95XK9 Active Rye Brook, NY

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 14, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$60.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
13
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $3,744,826FY2022: $3,301,376FY2023: $8,140,017FY2024: $12,248,848FY2025: $46,999,984FY2026: $1,012,775
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$1.0M
FY2025$47.0M
FY2024$12.2M
FY2023$8.1M
FY2022$3.3M
FY2021$3.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$44.6M59.1%
Department of State$30.8M40.9%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Y1BZ — Construction of Other Airfield Structures$38.2M50.6%
Y1AA — Construction of Office Buildings$13.9M18.4%
Y1FA — Construction of Family Housing Facilities$8.0M10.5%
Z2BG — Repair Or Alteration of Electronic and Communications Facilities$6.4M8.5%
Y1AZ — Construction of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings$3.9M5.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$75.4M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$70.0M92.7%
Not Specified$5.5M7.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$71.4M94.6%
NY$4.0M5.4%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N3319125C6007 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 31, 2025 – January 29, 2027$38.2MView on USAspending
19AQMM24C0046 · NAICS 236220Department of StateMay 1, 2024 – December 19, 2025$7.9MView on USAspending
N3319125C6009 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 5, 2025 – September 8, 2026$6.4MView on USAspending
19GE5023C0005 · NAICS 236118Department of StateMarch 24, 2023 – December 16, 2024$4.0MView on USAspending
19GE5021C0053 · NAICS 333921Department of StateSeptember 15, 2021 – May 29, 2023$3.7MView on USAspending
19GE5023C0013 · NAICS 236220Department of StateJune 12, 2023 – September 30, 2024$3.5MView on USAspending
19GE5022C0038 · NAICS 236118Department of StateOctober 1, 2022 – September 30, 2023$3.2MView on USAspending
19GE5024F0706 · NAICS 335910Department of StateSeptember 27, 2024 – September 30, 2025$2.3MView on USAspending
19GE5025F0127 · NAICS 335910Department of StateJanuary 24, 2025 – January 31, 2026$1.6MView on USAspending
19GE5024F0682 · NAICS 335910Department of StateSeptember 25, 2024 – September 30, 2025$1.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $47.0M in FY2025 to $1.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.