Pundir Group, INC

UEI WX6XFTXM1EM6 CAGE 6DAW6 Active Sacramento, CA

Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$28.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$65.4M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
384
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $4,716,785FY2022: $10,304,673FY2023: $14,147,687FY2024: $22,266,098FY2025: $28,936,774FY2026: $40,194,431
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$40.2M
FY2025$28.9M
FY2024$22.3M
FY2023$14.1M
FY2022$10.3M
FY2021$4.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$120.6M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$104.8M86.9%
No Set Aside Used.$7.5M6.2%
8(a) Sole Source$5.6M4.6%
8a Competed$2.7M2.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$88.8M73.6%
Not specified$12.7M10.5%
MI$10.5M8.7%
HI$4.4M3.7%
NV$3.9M3.3%
MD$220K0.2%
OR$2K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47PG5226F0007 · NAICS 541690General Services AdministrationMarch 1, 2026 – February 28, 2027$4.5MView on USAspending
47PK0224F0019 · NAICS 541690General Services AdministrationJuly 1, 2024 – June 30, 2027$4.4MView on USAspending
47PK0224F0019 · NAICS 541690General Services AdministrationJuly 1, 2024 – June 30, 2026$4.4MView on USAspending
47PK0224D0012 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationJune 29, 2024 – —$4.4MView on USAspending
47PK0224F0019 · NAICS 541690General Services AdministrationJuly 1, 2024 – June 30, 2025$4.0MView on USAspending
47PK0223F0032 · NAICS 541690General Services AdministrationJuly 1, 2023 – June 30, 2024$3.7MView on USAspending
47PK0224F0015 · NAICS 541690General Services AdministrationMarch 14, 2024 – January 31, 2027$3.5MView on USAspending
47PG5226F0012 · NAICS 541690General Services AdministrationMay 1, 2026 – April 30, 2027$3.5MView on USAspending
47PK0224F0015 · NAICS 541690General Services AdministrationMarch 14, 2024 – January 31, 2026$3.3MView on USAspending
47PK0224F0010 · NAICS 541690General Services AdministrationFebruary 1, 2024 – January 31, 2027$3.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($119.7M of $120.6M) came from a single agency, General Services Administration.

7% of obligations on file ($8.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $22.3M in FY2024 to $28.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.