Frequentis Defense INC

UEI WY3DP9KTE8G5 CAGE 3XGK6 Active Columbia, MD

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$16.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$19.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
65
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $471,532FY2022: $3,996,592FY2023: $1,096,241FY2024: $1,387,878FY2025: $1,030,924FY2026: $16,718,671
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$16.7M
FY2025$1.0M
FY2024$1.4M
FY2023$1.1M
FY2022$4.0M
FY2021$472K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$24.7M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
5830 — Intercommunication and Public Address Systems, Except Airborne$10.4M42.2%
5820 — Radio and Television Communication Equipment, Except Airborne$7.0M28.3%
7K20 — It and Telecom - Storage Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$1.5M6.2%
7G21 — It and Telecom - Network: Digital Network Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$849K3.4%
DG11 — It and Telecom - Network: Satellite Communications and Telecom Access Services$844K3.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$24.7M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$24.5M99.3%
Not Specified$167K0.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$18.6M75.4%
CA$3.1M12.4%
Not specified$2.5M10.2%
KS$250K1%
FL$167K0.7%
AL$83K0.3%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA238326CB002 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseJanuary 8, 2026 – December 31, 2028$6.7MView on USAspending
N6600126P6153 · NAICS 513210Department of DefenseMay 28, 2026 – May 27, 2027$4.5MView on USAspending
N6600126P6052 · NAICS 517810Department of DefenseJanuary 28, 2026 – January 27, 2027$3.1MView on USAspending
N6833522C0560 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseJuly 25, 2022 – July 25, 2024$2.8MView on USAspending
FA301626P0012 · NAICS 517111Department of DefenseJanuary 27, 2026 – June 1, 2026$849KView on USAspending
FA564126P0002 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseMarch 20, 2026 – June 30, 2031$712KView on USAspending
N6600125P6074 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseJanuary 24, 2025 – December 19, 2025$697KView on USAspending
W912PB24P3029 · NAICS 237130Department of DefenseJuly 15, 2024 – September 29, 2025$496KView on USAspending
W912CM22P0025 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2022 – May 31, 2023$469KView on USAspending
W912CM22P0004 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseApril 25, 2022 – December 27, 2022$313KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($24.7M of $24.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $1.0M in FY2025 to $16.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.