Assets INC.

UEI X4NEKNM9ZA67 CAGE 0M4W9 Active Anchorage, AK

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 23, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$6.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$19.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
16
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $5,457,586FY2022: $5,827,214FY2023: $5,789,753FY2024: $6,400,826FY2025: $6,389,628FY2026: $6,642,904
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$6.6M
FY2025$6.4M
FY2024$6.4M
FY2023$5.8M
FY2022$5.8M
FY2021$5.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$28.6M78.4%
General Services Administration$7.8M21.3%
Department of the Interior$119K0.3%
PSC codeObligationsShare
S203 — Housekeeping- Food$16.7M45.7%
S299 — Housekeeping- Other$10.1M27.8%
S201 — Housekeeping- Custodial Janitorial$7.9M21.6%
R604 — Support- Administrative: Mailing/distribution$1.8M4.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$36.3M99.5%
Time and Materials$200K0.5%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$35.2M96.3%
Not Specified$1.4M3.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AK$30.1M82.4%
Not specified$6.4M17.6%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA500020C0012 · NAICS 722310Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2020 – September 30, 2024$2.4MView on USAspending
FA500020C0012 · NAICS 722310Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2020 – September 30, 2023$2.4MView on USAspending
FA500020C0012 · NAICS 722310Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2020 – September 30, 2022$2.3MView on USAspending
FA500020C0012 · NAICS 722310Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2020 – September 30, 2021$2.2MView on USAspending
HQC00825CE001 · NAICS 561990Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2025 – January 31, 2026$2.0MView on USAspending
HQC00825CE001 · NAICS 561990Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2025 – January 31, 2027$1.9MView on USAspending
HDEC0820C0008 · NAICS 561990Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2020 – January 31, 2024$1.8MView on USAspending
HDEC0820C0008 · NAICS 561990Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2020 – January 31, 2023$1.5MView on USAspending
HDEC0820C0008 · NAICS 561990Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2020 – January 31, 2025$1.4MView on USAspending
HDEC0820C0008 · NAICS 561990Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2020 – January 31, 2021$1.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $6.4M in FY2025 to $6.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.