Gsi-Pond JV LLC

UEI XJP6JMKT6X78 CAGE 894T0 Active Flemington, NJ

Small Business · Data through June 16, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
-$97K
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$62.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
10
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $498,287FY2022: $1,578,957FY2023: $19,235,813FY2024: $46,003,978FY2025: $16,478,489FY2026: -$97,088
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026-$97K
FY2025$16.5M
FY2024$46.0M
FY2023$19.2M
FY2022$1.6M
FY2021$498K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$83.7M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z2NA — Repair Or Alteration of Fuel Supply Facilities$83.7M100%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$83.7M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$78.1M93.4%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$5.6M6.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
GU$39.1M46.7%
CA$23.9M28.6%
FL$8.7M10.3%
VA$7.0M8.4%
Not specified$3.8M4.5%
MS$877K1%
HI$359K0.4%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N3943024F4236 · NAICS 237120Department of DefenseSeptember 23, 2024 – March 22, 2027$16.7MView on USAspending
N6247324F4120 · NAICS 237120Department of DefenseDecember 7, 2023 – March 20, 2026$14.9MView on USAspending
N3943023F4551 · NAICS 237120Department of DefenseApril 10, 2023 – July 13, 2026$11.8MView on USAspending
N3943024F4165 · NAICS 237120Department of DefenseAugust 19, 2024 – January 9, 2027$9.1MView on USAspending
N6247325F4399 · NAICS 237120Department of DefenseApril 1, 2025 – September 23, 2026$8.8MView on USAspending
N6945023F0457 · NAICS 237120Department of DefenseMay 22, 2023 – January 31, 2024$6.9MView on USAspending
N3943025F0008 · NAICS 237120Department of DefenseJune 25, 2025 – March 2, 2026$3.8MView on USAspending
N3943024F4002 · NAICS 237120Department of DefenseOctober 31, 2023 – March 31, 2025$3.4MView on USAspending
N3943024F4002 · NAICS 237120Department of DefenseOctober 31, 2023 – October 28, 2025$2.0MView on USAspending
N3943022F4440 · NAICS 237120Department of DefenseOctober 12, 2022 – October 12, 2023$1.4MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($83.7M of $83.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

7% of obligations on file ($5.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Net obligations for FY2026 were negative (-$97K): de-obligations on existing contracts exceeded new obligations that fiscal year.

Obligations decreased from $16.5M in FY2025 to -$97K in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.