Aecom + Tetra Tech Joint Venture

UEI XJTGR4AL3TH1 CAGE 0NW56 Active Boston, MA

Other Than Small Business · Data through May 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$29.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$48.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
18
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $14,654,522FY2022: $24,613,206FY2023: $15,223,051FY2024: $10,438,961FY2025: $8,707,581FY2026: $29,195,035
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$29.2M
FY2025$8.7M
FY2024$10.4M
FY2023$15.2M
FY2022$24.6M
FY2021$14.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$102.8M100%
NAICS codeObligationsShare
541330 — Engineering Services$102.8M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
C211 — Architect and Engineering- General: Landscaping, Interior Layout, and Designing$48.6M47.3%
C1BF — Architect and Engineering- Construction: Missile System Facilities$48.2M46.9%
C1GA — Architect and Engineering- Construction: Ammunition Storage Buildings$6.2M6.1%
Z2BF — Repair Or Alteration of Missile System Facilities$3K0%
C1FB — Architect and Engineering- Construction: Recreational Buildings$00%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$102.8M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$103.0M100.2%
No Set Aside Used.-$188K-0.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$46.8M45.5%
WY$28.4M27.6%
MA$25.9M25.1%
AK$1.8M1.8%
AL$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W9128F25FA079 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 10, 2025 – July 9, 2030$22.7MView on USAspending
W912ER22F0002 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseOctober 8, 2021 – January 1, 2023$12.3MView on USAspending
W912ER24F0025 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 26, 2024 – September 15, 2025$7.5MView on USAspending
W912ER22F0056 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 15, 2022 – June 11, 2023$7.0MView on USAspending
W912ER23F0059 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 21, 2023 – December 28, 2024$7.0MView on USAspending
W912ER23F0016 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 28, 2022 – May 6, 2024$6.7MView on USAspending
W9128A21F0012 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 21, 2021 – November 1, 2021$6.4MView on USAspending
W912ER26FA003 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 19, 2025 – December 19, 2027$6.2MView on USAspending
W9128A21F0012 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 21, 2021 – September 30, 2022$5.8MView on USAspending
W9128F25FA079 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 10, 2025 – July 9, 2027$5.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($102.8M of $102.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $8.7M in FY2025 to $29.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.