Aviate Enterprises, INC.
UEI XZ2XCSGEQME5 CAGE 7BCA8 Active Sacramento, CA
Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$9.4M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$33.5M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
597
Top agency
Department of Veterans Affairs
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $7.9M |
| FY2025 | $9.4M |
| FY2024 | $12.4M |
| FY2023 | $11.7M |
| FY2022 | $10.1M |
| FY2021 | $12.1M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $27.6M | 43.4% |
| Department of Defense | $22.1M | 34.7% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $3.7M | 5.9% |
| Department of the Interior | $2.2M | 3.4% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $2.1M | 3.2% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 7910 — Floor Polishers and Vacuum Cleaning Equipment | $8.0M | 12.6% |
| 3930 — Warehouse Trucks and Tractors, Self-Propelled | $5.8M | 9.2% |
| H146 — Quality Control- Water Purification and Sewage Treatment Equipment | $3.8M | 5.9% |
| 3805 — Earth Moving and Excavating Equipment | $3.7M | 5.8% |
| 3990 — Miscellaneous Materials Handling Equipment | $2.0M | 3.1% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $63.1M | 99.2% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $515K | 0.8% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside | $19.4M | 30.4% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $18.2M | 28.6% |
| Not Specified | $15.0M | 23.6% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $7.0M | 11.1% |
| Sdvosb Sole Source | $2.2M | 3.5% |
| Hubzone Set-Aside | $1.7M | 2.7% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Partial | $45K | 0.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| CA | $32.6M | 51.3% |
| TX | $9.0M | 14.2% |
| DC | $1.9M | 3% |
| AK | $1.7M | 2.7% |
| OH | $1.5M | 2.4% |
| Not specified | $1.2M | 1.9% |
| PA | $1.2M | 1.8% |
| OK | $1.1M | 1.7% |
| GA | $1.1M | 1.7% |
| FL | $1.0M | 1.6% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25723F0135 · NAICS 333120 | Department of Veterans Affairs | August 24, 2023 – August 23, 2024 | $1.0M | View on USAspending |
| 36C10X26K0416 · NAICS 333310 | Department of Veterans Affairs | July 1, 2026 – July 31, 2026 | $783K | View on USAspending |
| 75N92021P00347 · NAICS 511210 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 24, 2021 – November 24, 2021 | $716K | View on USAspending |
| FA301625F0263 · NAICS 325998 | Department of Defense | July 1, 2025 – June 30, 2026 | $617K | View on USAspending |
| FA301624F0229 · NAICS 325998 | Department of Defense | July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2025 | $581K | View on USAspending |
| 36C77622P0060 · NAICS 339113 | Department of Veterans Affairs | April 14, 2022 – November 1, 2022 | $572K | View on USAspending |
| FA301623F0262 · NAICS 325998 | Department of Defense | July 1, 2023 – June 30, 2024 | $563K | View on USAspending |
| 36C25724P0592 · NAICS 541380 | Department of Veterans Affairs | December 3, 2024 – December 2, 2025 | $550K | View on USAspending |
| 70FB7021C00000004 · NAICS 333924 | Department of Homeland Security | June 7, 2021 – September 30, 2021 | $543K | View on USAspending |
| FA441722F0395 · NAICS 333120 | Department of Defense | September 29, 2022 – March 2, 2023 | $502K | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Advanced Material Handling LLC — $66.7M, Atlanta, GA
- Jlg Industries, INC. — $68.1M, Mcconnellsburg, PA
- John Deere Shared Services, LLC — $78.1M, Moline, IL
- Altec Industries, INC. — $89.4M, Birmingham, AL
- Grove U.s. LLC — $114.9M, Shady Grove, PA
- Hyster-Yale Group, INC. — $150.9M, Greenville, NC
- Nd Defense LLC — $151.3M, Madison Heights, MI
- Certified Stainless Service INC. — $160.3M, Ceres, CA
What the numbers show
65% of obligations on file ($41.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $12.4M in FY2024 to $9.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.