General Mechanical CORPORATION

UEI Y4PKDG8XFQA3 CAGE 1G4E8 Active Daytona Beach, FL

Small Business · Data through September 18, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$18.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
20
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,509,094FY2022: $88,688FY2023: $34,739,599FY2024: $12,834,307FY2025: $736,732FY2026: $4,454,270
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.5M
FY2025$737K
FY2024$12.8M
FY2023$34.7M
FY2022$89K
FY2021$1.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$41.7M76.7%
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$11.7M21.5%
Department of Homeland Security$985K1.8%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z2JZ — Repair Or Alteration of Miscellaneous Buildings$12.4M22.8%
Y1KZ — Construction of Other Conservation and Development Facilities$11.9M21.9%
Z2BD — Repair Or Alteration of Airport Runways and Taxiways$8.3M15.3%
Y1LB — Construction of Highways, Roads, Streets, Bridges, and Railways$7.1M13.1%
Y1AA — Construction of Office Buildings$3.5M6.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$54.4M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$2K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8(a) Sole Source$46.0M84.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$5.1M9.3%
Not Specified$2.9M5.3%
No Set Aside Used.$456K0.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
FL$53.1M97.7%
WA$456K0.8%
WI$440K0.8%
TX$379K0.7%
Not specified$2K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6945023C0073 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 25, 2023 – March 4, 2025$10.6MView on USAspending
N6945024C0081 · NAICS 237310Department of DefenseSeptember 16, 2024 – September 22, 2025$8.3MView on USAspending
80KSC023CA012 · NAICS 238220National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationSeptember 25, 2023 – October 26, 2024$8.1MView on USAspending
N6945023C0080 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 25, 2023 – January 21, 2025$7.1MView on USAspending
N6945023C0078 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 22, 2023 – January 16, 2025$3.5MView on USAspending
80KSC023CA012 · NAICS 238220National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationSeptember 25, 2023 – June 18, 2027$3.2MView on USAspending
FA252124F0297 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2024 – December 29, 2024$1.7MView on USAspending
FA252123C0013 · NAICS 238210Department of DefenseMay 22, 2023 – December 5, 2023$1.3MView on USAspending
FA252123F0345 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 9, 2023 – June 19, 2024$1.3MView on USAspending
N6945023C0073 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 25, 2023 – April 18, 2025$1.3MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

94% of obligations on file ($51.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $737K in FY2025 to $4.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.