Tacmed Simulation, INC

UEI YR7MHM8Q3KB3 CAGE 88WY4 Active Anderson, SC

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 14, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$11.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
253
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $8,523,938FY2022: $6,544,377FY2023: $7,199,786FY2024: $3,727,316FY2025: $5,821,904FY2026: $1,549,063
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$1.5M
FY2025$5.8M
FY2024$3.7M
FY2023$7.2M
FY2022$6.5M
FY2021$8.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$32.0M96%
General Services Administration$896K2.7%
Department of Homeland Security$376K1.1%
Department of Justice$53K0.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$33.2M99.6%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$144K0.4%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$30.7M92%
No Set Aside Used.$2.7M8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
SC$27.5M82.6%
FL$1.4M4.3%
GA$640K1.9%
MS$498K1.5%
MD$465K1.4%
VA$462K1.4%
NC$396K1.2%
CA$361K1.1%
Not specified$305K0.9%
DC$262K0.8%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W81XWH21P0174 · NAICS 339112Department of DefenseSeptember 7, 2021 – November 29, 2021$640KView on USAspending
SPE2D422F26U8 · NAICS 423450Department of DefenseAugust 31, 2022 – February 15, 2023$599KView on USAspending
SPE2D421F581B · NAICS 423450Department of DefenseApril 15, 2021 – October 5, 2021$536KView on USAspending
SPE2D421F32N1 · NAICS 423450Department of DefenseAugust 17, 2021 – February 8, 2022$527KView on USAspending
47QSWA22C00YB · NAICS 339999General Services AdministrationJuly 19, 2022 – November 15, 2022$405KView on USAspending
SPE2D426F186Z · NAICS 423450Department of DefenseApril 28, 2026 – August 26, 2026$385KView on USAspending
SPE2D421F45D4 · NAICS 423450Department of DefenseSeptember 2, 2021 – February 24, 2022$382KView on USAspending
SPE2D426F186V · NAICS 423450Department of DefenseApril 28, 2026 – August 26, 2026$378KView on USAspending
N0018921F0445 · NAICS 332999Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2021 – November 1, 2022$365KView on USAspending
47QSWA22C00YC · NAICS 339999General Services AdministrationJuly 19, 2022 – November 15, 2022$347KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

96% of this contractor's obligations on file ($32.0M of $33.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $5.8M in FY2025 to $1.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.