Martin Brothers Construction

UEI YUS3LBSE3WB6 CAGE 1QM33 Active Sacramento, CA

Small Business · Data through September 18, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$53.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
16
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $21,996,060FY2022: $865,109FY2023: $14,138,159FY2024: $27,578,282FY2025: $21,097,235FY2026: $4,539,728
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.5M
FY2025$21.1M
FY2024$27.6M
FY2023$14.1M
FY2022$865K
FY2021$22.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$28.2M31.3%
Department of Transportation$27.5M30.5%
Department of the Interior$23.6M26.2%
Department of Agriculture$10.9M12.1%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Y1LB — Construction of Highways, Roads, Streets, Bridges, and Railways$45.0M49.9%
Y1PA — Construction of Recreation Facilities (non-Building)$23.6M26.2%
Z2BD — Repair Or Alteration of Airport Runways and Taxiways$16.4M18.2%
Z2LB — Repair Or Alteration of Highways/roads/streets/bridges/railways$5.9M6.5%
Z1LB — Maintenance of Highways/roads/streets/bridges/railways$5K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$90.2M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$10K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$51.1M56.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$32.3M35.8%
Not Specified$6.8M7.5%
8(a) Sole Source-$10%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$90.2M100%
Not specified$10K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
6982AF24C000005 · NAICS 237310Department of TransportationDecember 21, 2023 – November 6, 2024$20.4MView on USAspending
140P2021C0083 · NAICS 237990Department of the InteriorSeptember 30, 2021 – November 8, 2023$20.2MView on USAspending
FA890325C0028 · NAICS 237310Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2025 – November 24, 2026$16.4MView on USAspending
6982AF23C000025 · NAICS 237310Department of TransportationApril 10, 2023 – October 19, 2023$6.1MView on USAspending
W9123824C0027 · NAICS 237310Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2024 – October 19, 2024$4.6MView on USAspending
12363N23C4014 · NAICS 237310Department of AgricultureJuly 11, 2023 – October 10, 2023$4.5MView on USAspending
12363N26F4063 · NAICS 237310Department of AgricultureApril 8, 2026 – August 10, 2026$3.3MView on USAspending
12970223C0006 · NAICS 237310Department of AgricultureJanuary 10, 2023 – June 30, 2023$2.5MView on USAspending
6982AF24C000005 · NAICS 237310Department of TransportationDecember 21, 2023 – November 6, 2024$1.5MView on USAspending
FA468625F0004 · NAICS 237310Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2024 – April 29, 2025$1.3MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

36% of obligations on file ($32.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $21.1M in FY2025 to $4.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.