Lmk Innovative Vehicle Solutions Europe Gmbh

UEI ZEPKNK8EWN69 CAGE CN8X1 Active Frankfurt

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$29.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$31.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
877
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2025: $2,081,828FY2026: $29,099,178
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$29.1M
FY2025$2.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
General Services Administration$31.2M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
2310 — Passenger Motor Vehicles$31.2M100%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$31.2M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$31.2M100%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$31.2M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QMCA25F0WK8 · NAICS 336110General Services AdministrationAugust 12, 2025 – April 6, 2026$118KView on USAspending
47QMCA25F0XXR · NAICS 336110General Services AdministrationSeptember 4, 2025 – April 30, 2026$118KView on USAspending
47QMCA25F0RGJ · NAICS 336110General Services AdministrationJune 3, 2025 – January 14, 2026$117KView on USAspending
47QMCA25F0X9Z · NAICS 336110General Services AdministrationAugust 20, 2025 – March 31, 2026$115KView on USAspending
47QMCA26F16BU · NAICS 336110General Services AdministrationMarch 16, 2026 – August 11, 2026$58KView on USAspending
47QMCA26F16BV · NAICS 336110General Services AdministrationMarch 16, 2026 – August 11, 2026$58KView on USAspending
47QMCA26F1662 · NAICS 336110General Services AdministrationMarch 16, 2026 – August 11, 2026$57KView on USAspending
47QMCA26F14LQ · NAICS 336110General Services AdministrationMarch 6, 2026 – August 1, 2026$57KView on USAspending
47QMCA26F160B · NAICS 336110General Services AdministrationMarch 13, 2026 – August 4, 2026$55KView on USAspending
47QMCA26F160D · NAICS 336110General Services AdministrationMarch 13, 2026 – August 4, 2026$55KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($31.2M of $31.2M) came from a single agency, General Services Administration.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $2.1M in FY2025 to $29.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2025–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.