Ahntech INC

UEI ZNEQDU96DD97 CAGE 8X637 Active Mountain View, CA

Small Business · Data through July 6, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$10.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$43.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
1,149
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $9,432,773FY2022: $24,185,698FY2023: $14,318,131FY2024: $15,723,358FY2025: $17,038,099FY2026: $10,522,324
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$10.5M
FY2025$17.0M
FY2024$15.7M
FY2023$14.3M
FY2022$24.2M
FY2021$9.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$82.8M90.7%
General Services Administration$9.5M10.4%
Department of State$11K0%
Department of Homeland Security-$1.1M-1.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$54.2M59.4%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$37.0M40.6%
Labor Hours$9K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$61.5M67.4%
No Set Aside Used.$19.7M21.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$10.0M11%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$58.8M64.5%
Not specified$12.2M13.4%
GA$8.0M8.7%
VA$4.2M4.6%
NC$2.7M3%
FL$1.4M1.5%
NY$1.3M1.4%
AL$970K1.1%
ND$852K0.9%
DE$621K0.7%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SPE60318C5072 · NAICS 493190Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2018 – October 31, 2027$7.4MView on USAspending
SPE60318C5024 · NAICS 493190Department of DefenseJuly 26, 2018 – August 31, 2027$2.1MView on USAspending
47PJ0021D0001 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationDecember 4, 2020 – —$1.9MView on USAspending
47PJ0021D0001 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationDecember 4, 2020 – —$1.8MView on USAspending
47PJ0021D0001 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationDecember 4, 2020 – —$1.7MView on USAspending
SPE60318C5025 · NAICS 493190Department of DefenseJuly 26, 2018 – September 1, 2022$1.5MView on USAspending
SPE60318C5072 · NAICS 493190Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2018 – October 31, 2027$1.5MView on USAspending
47PJ0021D0001 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationDecember 4, 2020 – —$1.4MView on USAspending
47PJ0021D0001 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationDecember 4, 2020 – —$1.4MView on USAspending
N3319123C0019 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseAugust 22, 2023 – July 22, 2025$1.1MView on USAspending

Parent company

Ida T Marquez (UEI WZX1NNSH5M75)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

91% of this contractor's obligations on file ($82.8M of $91.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

11% of obligations on file ($10.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $17.0M in FY2025 to $10.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.