Ogis Communication Group INC

UEI ZNSFUPHSC3N3 CAGE 5SH59 Active Cincinnati, OH

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$7.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$25.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
429
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $9,527,161FY2022: $10,402,654FY2023: $9,572,048FY2024: $8,347,378FY2025: $10,017,705FY2026: $7,039,135
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$7.0M
FY2025$10.0M
FY2024$8.3M
FY2023$9.6M
FY2022$10.4M
FY2021$9.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$54.9M100%
Fixed Price Award Fee$23K0%
Time and Materials-$15K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$34.5M62.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$16.1M29.4%
Hubzone Set-Aside$3.9M7%
No Set Aside Used.$368K0.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial$63K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
OH$25.2M45.8%
DC$10.9M19.9%
MD$3.7M6.8%
VA$3.0M5.5%
CA$1.9M3.4%
TX$1.7M3%
FL$1.5M2.7%
OK$945K1.7%
GA$842K1.5%
Not specified$732K1.3%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
2031JW21F00011 · NAICS 541519Department of the TreasuryOctober 1, 2020 – September 30, 2025$1.0MView on USAspending
2031JW21F00011 · NAICS 541519Department of the TreasuryOctober 1, 2020 – September 30, 2024$979KView on USAspending
2031JW21F00011 · NAICS 541519Department of the TreasuryOctober 1, 2020 – September 30, 2023$932KView on USAspending
2031JW21F00011 · NAICS 541519Department of the TreasuryOctober 1, 2020 – September 30, 2022$887KView on USAspending
2031JW21F00011 · NAICS 541519Department of the TreasuryOctober 1, 2020 – September 30, 2021$845KView on USAspending
HS002122F0013 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2022 – December 31, 2022$838KView on USAspending
W519TC24F0319 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseApril 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025$734KView on USAspending
N0017826FS629 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJanuary 30, 2026 – July 30, 2026$585KView on USAspending
80NSSC22FA021 · NAICS 541519National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNovember 18, 2021 – November 17, 2022$522KView on USAspending
80TECH23FA039 · NAICS 541519National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationSeptember 25, 2023 – September 25, 2024$484KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

37% of obligations on file ($20.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $10.0M in FY2025 to $7.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.