Stonex Financial LTD
UEI ZRGFMMN3RXV8 CAGE U1MU4 Active London
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $1.19B |
| FY2025 | $1.33B |
| FY2024 | $702.6M |
| FY2023 | $1.69B |
| FY2022 | $1.70B |
| FY2021 | $1.12B |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of the Treasury | $7.74B | 100% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 331410 — Nonferrous Metal (except Aluminum) Smelting and Refining | $7.74B | 100% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 9660 — Precious Metals Primary Forms | $7.74B | 100% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $7.70B | 99.5% |
| Fixed Price Award Fee | $18.3M | 0.2% |
| Cost Sharing | $17.8M | 0.2% |
| Fixed Price Incentive | $4.7M | 0.1% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $7.72B | 99.8% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $15.5M | 0.2% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not specified | $7.70B | 99.5% |
| UT | $37.9M | 0.5% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2031JG26F56084 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | April 9, 2026 – April 14, 2026 | $46.4M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG26F56090 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | September 1, 2026 – September 8, 2026 | $45.0M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG26F56091 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | August 19, 2026 – August 24, 2026 | $43.6M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG26F56085 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | May 12, 2026 – May 18, 2026 | $42.4M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG26F56087 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | June 16, 2026 – July 6, 2026 | $42.2M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG26F56086 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | June 16, 2026 – July 6, 2026 | $40.0M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG26F56088 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | June 30, 2026 – July 7, 2026 | $39.0M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG26F56089 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | August 4, 2026 – August 7, 2026 | $36.2M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG25F56072 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | April 7, 2025 – April 18, 2025 | $22.6M | View on USAspending |
| 2031JG25F56069 · NAICS 331410 | Department of the Treasury | March 24, 2025 – March 31, 2025 | $22.5M | View on USAspending |
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($7.74B of $7.74B) came from a single agency, Department of the Treasury.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $702.6M in FY2024 to $1.33B in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.