Clear Lincs LLC

UEI ZYKJNWKH37Z6 CAGE 8BRW3 Active Windsor, CO

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$47.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$64.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
20
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2022: $9,366,938FY2023: $11,432,387FY2024: $10,410,647FY2025: $6,162,239FY2026: $47,800,160
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$47.8M
FY2025$6.2M
FY2024$10.4M
FY2023$11.4M
FY2022$9.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
General Services Administration$85.2M100%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$85.2M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$85.2M100%
8a Competed$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NJ$40.3M47.3%
CO$28.0M32.9%
DC$14.2M16.7%
WA$1.1M1.3%
TX$468K0.5%
MN$400K0.5%
PA$258K0.3%
GA$213K0.3%
CA$211K0.2%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47PA0026F0008 · NAICS 541990General Services AdministrationSeptember 1, 2026 – August 31, 2027$39.3MView on USAspending
47PJ0022F0488 · NAICS 541990General Services AdministrationOctober 1, 2022 – August 31, 2026$7.7MView on USAspending
47PJ0022F0488 · NAICS 541990General Services AdministrationOctober 1, 2022 – August 31, 2024$4.1MView on USAspending
47PJ0022F0488 · NAICS 541990General Services AdministrationOctober 1, 2022 – August 31, 2023$3.9MView on USAspending
47PJ0022F0488 · NAICS 541990General Services AdministrationOctober 1, 2022 – August 31, 2025$3.4MView on USAspending
47PA0322F0066 · NAICS 541990General Services AdministrationOctober 1, 2022 – August 31, 2023$3.4MView on USAspending
47PB0124F0054 · NAICS 541990General Services AdministrationSeptember 1, 2024 – August 31, 2025$3.1MView on USAspending
47PA0323F0045 · NAICS 541990General Services AdministrationSeptember 1, 2023 – August 31, 2024$3.1MView on USAspending
47PJ0022F0488 · NAICS 541990General Services AdministrationOctober 1, 2022 – August 31, 2026$2.6MView on USAspending
47PJ0023F0407 · NAICS 541990General Services AdministrationSeptember 1, 2023 – August 31, 2024$2.3MView on USAspending

Parent company

Clear Lincs LLC (UEI N2ZHS86ZYJU6)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($85.2M of $85.2M) came from a single agency, General Services Administration.

0% of obligations on file ($3K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $6.2M in FY2025 to $47.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2022–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.