Hx5 LLC

UEI C134QVM1QLB5 CAGE 4VMT5 Active Fort Walton Beach, FL

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$85.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$346.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
95
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $181,303,371FY2022: $165,179,876FY2023: $121,480,044FY2024: $140,538,056FY2025: $120,797,860FY2026: $85,290,733
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$85.3M
FY2025$120.8M
FY2024$140.5M
FY2023$121.5M
FY2022$165.2M
FY2021$181.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$445.6M54.7%
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$369.0M45.3%
General Services Administration$10K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$367.3M45.1%
R707 — Support- Management: Contract/procurement/acquisition Support$268.4M32.9%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$165.3M20.3%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$13.3M1.6%
AC52 — R&D- Defense System: Weapons (applied Research/exploratory Development)$195K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$786.6M96.6%
Firm Fixed Price$28.0M3.4%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$10K0%
Cost No Fee-$23K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$525.4M64.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$291.1M35.7%
No Set Aside Used.$3K0%
Women Owned Small Business$3K0%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside-$292K0%
8a Competed-$1.6M-0.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
FL$346.4M42.5%
Not specified$297.2M36.5%
UT$86.3M10.6%
OH$71.3M8.8%
MS$9.8M1.2%
VA$3.3M0.4%
MA$230K0%
AL$5000%
NH-$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA862219F8136 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseJune 1, 2019 – February 28, 2022$26.5MView on USAspending
FA862219F8136 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseJune 1, 2019 – February 29, 2024$24.2MView on USAspending
FA872120F0002 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseJune 10, 2020 – April 30, 2022$23.2MView on USAspending
FA872120F0002 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseJune 10, 2020 – April 30, 2021$19.0MView on USAspending
FA862219F8136 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseJune 1, 2019 – February 28, 2023$17.6MView on USAspending
FA872124F0003 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseMay 1, 2024 – April 30, 2025$17.2MView on USAspending
FA872125FB002 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2025 – January 31, 2026$16.1MView on USAspending
FA872124FB002 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2024 – April 30, 2025$15.1MView on USAspending
FA872124FB002 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2024 – January 31, 2026$14.4MView on USAspending
FA862219F8136 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseJune 1, 2019 – February 29, 2024$14.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

36% of obligations on file ($289.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $120.8M in FY2025 to $85.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.