Arctic Information Technology, INC.

UEI C6H3CKQ52SJ4 CAGE 4C3H1 Active Anchorage, AK

Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$9.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$29.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
17
Top agency
Department of the Interior

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $15,721,917FY2022: $6,173,993FY2023: $19,291,473FY2024: $9,775,000FY2025: $10,650,053FY2026: $9,139,528
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$9.1M
FY2025$10.7M
FY2024$9.8M
FY2023$19.3M
FY2022$6.2M
FY2021$15.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$70.8M100.1%
Fixed Price Level of Effort-$37K-0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8(a) Sole Source$52.8M74.7%
Not Specified$15.0M21.2%
Indian Economic Enterprise$2.3M3.2%
No Set Aside Used.$371K0.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$269K0.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AK$43.4M61.4%
CO$22.9M32.4%
DC$2.5M3.5%
Not specified$638K0.9%
NV$226K0.3%
CA$142K0.2%
AZ$140K0.2%
FL$122K0.2%
MD$63K0.1%
OR$56K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
140P2121F0247 · NAICS 541512Department of the InteriorSeptember 18, 2021 – September 17, 2023$13.1MView on USAspending
140P2123C0043 · NAICS 541512Department of the InteriorSeptember 5, 2023 – September 17, 2028$7.4MView on USAspending
140P2123C0043 · NAICS 541512Department of the InteriorSeptember 5, 2023 – September 17, 2028$7.2MView on USAspending
140P2123C0043 · NAICS 541512Department of the InteriorSeptember 5, 2023 – September 17, 2028$6.9MView on USAspending
140A1623C0007 · NAICS 541511Department of the InteriorJuly 1, 2023 – June 30, 2024$6.8MView on USAspending
140P2123C0043 · NAICS 541512Department of the InteriorSeptember 5, 2023 – September 17, 2024$6.7MView on USAspending
86615422C00005 · NAICS 541519Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentSeptember 29, 2022 – September 28, 2024$4.4MView on USAspending
86615422C00005 · NAICS 541519Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentSeptember 29, 2022 – September 28, 2023$4.3MView on USAspending
86615422C00005 · NAICS 541519Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentSeptember 29, 2022 – September 28, 2023$4.1MView on USAspending
140A1623C0007 · NAICS 541511Department of the InteriorJuly 1, 2023 – June 30, 2025$3.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

78% of obligations on file ($55.4M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $10.7M in FY2025 to $9.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.