Synergist JV LLC

UEI F6GCC69NL6N3 CAGE 8C7T9 Active Mc Lean, VA

Small Business · Data through September 15, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$6.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$46.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
27
Top agency
Department of Homeland Security

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $2,442,245FY2022: $10,655,008FY2023: $13,161,263FY2024: $25,499,943FY2025: $14,692,909FY2026: $6,360,389
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$6.4M
FY2025$14.7M
FY2024$25.5M
FY2023$13.2M
FY2022$10.7M
FY2021$2.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Homeland Security$38.9M53.4%
Department of Defense$29.8M40.9%
Department of the Treasury$4.2M5.7%
General Services Administration$2500%
NAICS codeObligationsShare
541512 — Computer Systems Design Services$72.8M100%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$72.8M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$2500%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$50.2M68.9%
8(a) Sole Source$12.3M16.9%
8a Competed$10.4M14.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$28.9M39.7%
VA$16.5M22.7%
GA$16.3M22.4%
PA$11.1M15.2%
Not specified$2500%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
70FA3125F00000024 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecurityFebruary 6, 2025 – August 5, 2025$5.7MView on USAspending
W911N222F0464 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseApril 25, 2022 – April 24, 2024$4.6MView on USAspending
W911N222F0464 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseApril 25, 2022 – April 24, 2025$4.5MView on USAspending
W911N222F0464 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseApril 25, 2022 – April 24, 2023$4.3MView on USAspending
70FA3124F00000013 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecurityMarch 6, 2024 – June 5, 2024$3.8MView on USAspending
70FA3124F00000013 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecurityMarch 6, 2024 – August 5, 2024$3.7MView on USAspending
70FA3124F00000013 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecurityMarch 6, 2024 – February 5, 2025$3.7MView on USAspending
70LGLY23FSSB00068 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecurityAugust 24, 2023 – August 23, 2026$3.0MView on USAspending
70LGLY23FSSB00068 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecurityAugust 24, 2023 – August 23, 2026$2.7MView on USAspending
70FA3124F00000016 · NAICS 541512Department of Homeland SecurityFebruary 17, 2024 – February 16, 2025$2.6MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

31% of obligations on file ($22.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $14.7M in FY2025 to $6.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.