360 Patriot Enterprises LLC
UEI CC77N236M9L3 CAGE 5SJP5 Active Alexandria, VA
Small Business · Data through July 6, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $42.2M |
| FY2025 | $59.9M |
| FY2024 | $54.4M |
| FY2023 | $66.5M |
| FY2022 | $41.2M |
| FY2021 | $20.3M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $284.4M | 100% |
| General Services Administration | $8K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support | $257.2M | 90.4% |
| R431 — Support- Professional: Human Resources | $27.1M | 9.5% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $995K | 0.3% |
| R799 — Support- Management: Other | $0 | 0% |
| R699 — Support- Administrative: Other | -$926K | -0.3% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $284.4M | 100% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $8K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $151.0M | 53.1% |
| Not Specified | $132.4M | 46.5% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $1.0M | 0.4% |
| Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside | -$10K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $267.8M | 94.2% |
| TX | $15.6M | 5.5% |
| Not specified | $1.0M | 0.4% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W15QKN22F0344 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Defense | June 10, 2022 – May 24, 2027 | $11.1M | View on USAspending |
| W15QKN22F0344 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Defense | June 10, 2022 – May 24, 2025 | $10.5M | View on USAspending |
| W15QKN22F0344 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Defense | June 10, 2022 – May 24, 2024 | $10.3M | View on USAspending |
| W15QKN22F0298 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Defense | May 6, 2022 – July 17, 2025 | $9.5M | View on USAspending |
| W15QKN23F0404 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Defense | May 27, 2023 – May 26, 2027 | $6.9M | View on USAspending |
| W15QKN23F0404 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Defense | May 27, 2023 – May 26, 2026 | $6.8M | View on USAspending |
| W15QKN20F0554 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Defense | July 15, 2020 – March 15, 2024 | $6.5M | View on USAspending |
| W15QKN20F0639 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Defense | April 8, 2021 – March 11, 2025 | $6.3M | View on USAspending |
| W15QKN19F0525 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Defense | May 9, 2019 – May 8, 2023 | $6.2M | View on USAspending |
| W15QKN19F0525 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Defense | May 9, 2019 – May 8, 2024 | $6.2M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Acuity International, LLC — $162.5M, Reston, VA
- Golden Key Group, LLC — $143.7M, Reston, VA
- Govstrive LLC — $140.0M, Dublin, GA
- Rividium INC. — $112.8M, Vienna, VA
- Gemini Tech Services LLC — $107.0M, Willow Park, TX
- Gap Solutions, INC. — $470.3M, Herndon, VA
- Knowledgebank, INC. — $91.7M, Castle Hayne, NC
- R3 Government Solutions, LLC — $83.3M, Arlington, VA
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($284.4M of $284.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
53% of obligations on file ($151.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $54.4M in FY2024 to $59.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.