Palmetto Gba, LLC
UEI CFLDECZBMDV6 CAGE 3EYS4 Active Columbia, SC
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $324.3M |
| FY2025 | $380.7M |
| FY2024 | $263.8M |
| FY2023 | $371.8M |
| FY2022 | $265.2M |
| FY2021 | $351.0M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Health and Human Services | $1.84B | 94.1% |
| Railroad Retirement Board | $115.6M | 5.9% |
| Department of Justice | $447 | 0% |
| General Services Administration | $0 | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 524114 — Direct Health and Medical Insurance Carriers | $1.63B | 83.1% |
| 923120 — Administration of Public Health Programs | $73.3M | 3.7% |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $57.2M | 2.9% |
| 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services | $50.8M | 2.6% |
| 611691 — Exam Preparation and Tutoring | $47.2M | 2.4% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| G007 — Social- Government Health Insurance Programs | $1.74B | 89.2% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $115.0M | 5.9% |
| DC01 — It and Telecom - Data Center Support Services (labor) | $29.0M | 1.5% |
| DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor) | $28.8M | 1.5% |
| D302 — It and Telecom- Systems Development | $27.3M | 1.4% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Cost Plus Award Fee | $1.76B | 90.2% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $166.7M | 8.5% |
| Time and Materials | $47.1M | 2.4% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | -$50K | 0% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | -$21.7M | -1.1% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| No Set Aside Used. | $1.75B | 89.6% |
| Not Specified | $202.8M | 10.4% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| SC | $1.92B | 98.3% |
| GA | $27.3M | 1.4% |
| IL | $13.0M | 0.7% |
| Not specified | -$50K | 0% |
| MD | -$7.4M | -0.4% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75FCMC22C0037 · NAICS 524114 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 30, 2022 – August 31, 2029 | $157.0M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22C0037 · NAICS 524114 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 30, 2022 – August 31, 2029 | $147.2M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22C0037 · NAICS 524114 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 30, 2022 – August 31, 2025 | $127.8M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22C0037 · NAICS 524114 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 30, 2022 – December 31, 2024 | $107.1M | View on USAspending |
| HHSM5002015M0028Z · NAICS 524114 | Department of Health and Human Services | April 1, 2015 – March 31, 2022 | $96.7M | View on USAspending |
| HHSM5002015M0028Z · NAICS 524114 | Department of Health and Human Services | April 1, 2015 – October 31, 2022 | $91.4M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC24C0023 · NAICS 524114 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 1, 2024 – July 31, 2031 | $83.2M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22C0037 · NAICS 524114 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 30, 2022 – August 31, 2023 | $75.8M | View on USAspending |
| HHSM5002017M0001Z · NAICS 524114 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 8, 2017 – September 7, 2023 | $71.9M | View on USAspending |
| HHSM5002017M0001Z · NAICS 524114 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 8, 2017 – September 7, 2021 | $61.8M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- National Government Services, INC. — $1.52B, Indianapolis, IN
- International Sos Government Services LLC — $879.6M, Trevose, PA
- Express Scripts INC — $3.24B, Saint Louis, MO
- Heritage Health Solutions, INC. — $662.2M, Coppell, TX
- Managed Care Advisors, INC. — $196.1M, Bethesda, MD
- Triwest Healthcare Alliance CORP — $58.38B, Phoenix, AZ
- Optum Public Sector Solutions, INC. — $102.16B, La Crosse, WI
What the numbers show
94% of this contractor's obligations on file ($1.84B of $1.96B) came from a single agency, Department of Health and Human Services.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $263.8M in FY2024 to $380.7M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.