Countertrade Products, INC.
UEI CN4KSKX2UQY5 CAGE 0J699 Active Arvada, CO
Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$492.3M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$1.20B
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
2,793
Top agency
Department of Defense
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $154.7M |
| FY2025 | $492.3M |
| FY2024 | $321.9M |
| FY2023 | $390.1M |
| FY2022 | $339.6M |
| FY2021 | $229.6M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $921.4M | 47.8% |
| Department of the Treasury | $250.8M | 13% |
| Department of the Interior | $210.0M | 10.9% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $105.7M | 5.5% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $52.5M | 2.7% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $1.27B | 66.1% |
| 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing | $637.7M | 33.1% |
| 511210 — Software Publishers | $5.3M | 0.3% |
| 423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers | $3.9M | 0.2% |
| 334118 — Computer Terminal and Other Computer Peripheral Equipment Manufacturing | $1.9M | 0.1% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DA10 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Software As a Service | $336.0M | 17.4% |
| 7E20 — It and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;tier 1-2,workspace,print,output,productivity Tools (hw/perp Sw) | $315.7M | 16.4% |
| 7G22 — It and Telecom - Network: Satellite and Rf Communications Products (hw, Perpetual License Software) | $278.7M | 14.5% |
| 7A21 — It and Telecom - Business Application Software (perpetual License Software) | $184.7M | 9.6% |
| 7B22 — It and Telecom - Compute: Servers (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $126.4M | 6.6% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $1.92B | 99.5% |
| Labor Hours | $7.3M | 0.4% |
| Time and Materials | $1.4M | 0.1% |
| Fixed Price Award Fee | $574K | 0% |
| Fixed Price Incentive | $90K | 0% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | -$250 | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $1.06B | 55.1% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $747.5M | 38.8% |
| Women Owned Small Business | $72.4M | 3.8% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $45.2M | 2.3% |
| Women Owned Small Business Sole Source | $746K | 0% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Partial | $566K | 0% |
| Hubzone Set-Aside | $101K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| CO | $843.3M | 43.7% |
| MD | $273.7M | 14.2% |
| DC | $239.0M | 12.4% |
| TX | $225.3M | 11.7% |
| VA | $121.3M | 6.3% |
| GA | $64.1M | 3.3% |
| FL | $50.1M | 2.6% |
| CA | $15.1M | 0.8% |
| AZ | $13.9M | 0.7% |
| Not specified | $10.6M | 0.6% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2032H325F00025 · NAICS 334111 | Department of the Treasury | December 16, 2024 – December 15, 2025 | $197.6M | View on USAspending |
| HT001522F0188 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | September 27, 2022 – September 30, 2022 | $110.1M | View on USAspending |
| HT001523F0211 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Defense | September 29, 2023 – November 13, 2023 | $64.2M | View on USAspending |
| HC108423F0121 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Defense | April 10, 2023 – September 30, 2023 | $48.3M | View on USAspending |
| HC108421F0157 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Defense | June 2, 2021 – March 29, 2022 | $26.4M | View on USAspending |
| HC108424F0200 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Defense | May 1, 2024 – April 30, 2025 | $18.4M | View on USAspending |
| HC108424F0230 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Defense | May 29, 2024 – January 28, 2025 | $17.2M | View on USAspending |
| 2032H523F00083 · NAICS 541519 | Department of the Treasury | December 13, 2022 – December 12, 2027 | $17.0M | View on USAspending |
| HC102821F0855 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Defense | August 25, 2021 – September 30, 2021 | $15.7M | View on USAspending |
| 19AQMM23F1517 · NAICS 541519 | Department of State | September 30, 2023 – September 29, 2024 | $15.5M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Caci Nss, LLC — $1.92B, Chantilly, VA
- Four LLC — $2.06B, Herndon, VA
- Affigent, LLC — $1.64B, Herndon, VA
- Dlt Solutions, LLC — $1.63B, Herndon, VA
- Leidos, INC. — $2.27B, Reston, VA
- Government Acquisitions LLC — $1.52B, Cincinnati, OH
- Fairwinds Technologies LLC — $1.51B, Aberdeen Proving Ground, MD
- Blue Tech INC. — $1.49B, San Diego, CA
What the numbers show
43% of obligations on file ($821.4M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $321.9M in FY2024 to $492.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.